Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfasts were the best I've had for an included meal! The common areas were comfortable and fostered a feeling of community without being too intimate like bed and breakfasts often feel.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Denver

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome place with great staff. Right in the heart of CB with easy access to both main street and the surrounding trails.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marla from Fort Collins

Great lodging if you love to ski at CB

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful place with very helpful staff. fantastic location. you need to love a place with character. the breakfast was super yummy. only complaint is that it was noisy having a floor above - We would stay there again....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice old world hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Location to town and nice breakfast to start your ski day off!
Location: Great location to town, easy walk to bus to the mountain (if you want to use the bus service).
Very nice hotel with an excellent breakfast. Older hotel but very nicely kept and great location to town; couple block to town,
5 out of 5
by Lauren from Boulder, Colorado

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the Elk Mountain Lodge. Excellent daily breakfast and customer service. It was a very close walk to town. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by John from Austin

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
What a great find.This well kept hotel is a real gem.The staff is awesome, and the free breakfast is always tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels