Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and close to slopes

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Really enjoyed the stay- some mixup on my bill but they quickly comped the difference to our favor. Great staff and quick to help!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I wish we would have had more time to enjoy being there but we had to leave to start home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Very comfortable hotel type condo

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: See above-- very nice units with great amenities and basics like laundry soap provided free.
Cons: Well, if parking could be free in the attached garage, that would be nice.
Location: Crested Butte is Colorado's best kept secret. Beautiful hiking! Great little downtown for shopping and hanging out. Biking and golfing too.
This hotel features spacious condo units with nice amenities and daily maid service. It is in the center of the mountain resort area, and so requires a short car or shuttle ride to go to town for restaurants and shopping. Some basic restaurants are in the Mountaineer square, but more interesting places to eat are in the town. The units have everything you could want for a short stay, so are very convenient. The only small negative is that most don't have any real views of mountains (our unit faced the common square area), but if you are spending outdoors all day anyway it doesn't really matter. Parking is extra unless you park in a lot that is a 5 minute walk, but in the summer this is no big deal.
5 out of 5
by Jackie from Ashland

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very convenient, included ski valet right on slope

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Location, staff...hotel offered own shuttle service to town of Crested Butte, very convenient!
Location: Situated right in the resort village of Mt Crested Butte, great shuttles to town of Crested Butte, which was a cute mountain town.
Staff friendly and helpful, location convenient, rooms clean and well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mountain.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Walk to the Ifts. Only a few hundred feet away. Reviews need 50 characters minimum. This is filler. Yada yada yada.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita,KS

Comfortable

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nice and quiet room. Plenty of amenities. Valet parking, bath robes, in room laundry, nice pool and Jacuzzi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Hotel!

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
very short
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, staff was great. Only downside was TV was tiny for such a nice lodge.