Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mountain.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Walk to the Ifts. Only a few hundred feet away. Reviews need 50 characters minimum. This is filler. Yada yada yada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita,KS

Comfortable

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nice and quiet room. Plenty of amenities. Valet parking, bath robes, in room laundry, nice pool and Jacuzzi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Oregon

Great

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I really liked the close proximity to skiing this place offers. The building is very well maintained with all amenities in perfect working order . The politeness of the staff is note worthy . The stay at this lodge was incredible if i were to return to this area I would look to staying at this lodge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best hotel stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I LOVE this hotel! Rooms are big and comfortable. The bedding is amazing, and the little soaps and amenities are high quality. Staff is super helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from centennial, CO

Nice hotel, friendly helpful staff!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Very clean, friendly staff
Not much open on the mountain this time of year (October) as far as restaurants or lifts, but it's still nice for hiking and mountain biking. The picturesque little town of Crested Butte is just down the hill about 2 miles has wonderful restaurants and a great coffee shop, First Ascent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura C.

Excellent!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Orbitz
We went to for the aspen which was spectacular! We are already planning to come back next year. Beautiful condo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Summer visit

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: Include reasonable charge for parking in the price.
Location: Moderately strenuous hike to the peak from the top of the Queen lift. Hiking, mountain biking, dining, shopping, walk around town, good views.
Close to the open lifts for mountain biking or hiking on the mountain. Nice and quiet during the summer. About three miles to the the town by car or shuttle. Reliable, fast internet service. Easy check in and check out. Extra $20 per night for parking inside the attached garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port gamble washington

Posted Aug 31, 2015
loved it .. very nicely done room with wonderful amenities ...like an apartment .. could not have been more pleased!