Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wilmer A.

Espectacular family vacation.

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Great condo. Very clean, spacious, well equipped, great location. Everything was positive. Great beers at the restaurant/bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Centennial, CO

Nice place, nice long weekend.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
We decided to spend a long, summer weekend in Crested Butte and we did so at the Plaza. The condo was very clean and very well appointed. We even enjoyed a fire in the fireplace with real wood. The staff is friendly and the condo is convenient to just about everything in CB. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Plaza Condos

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
They were very nice and the staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edi P. from Colorado Springs, CO

4th of July weekend stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
VERY NICE! We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room. It was not that noisy, even though it was arguable the busiest summer weekend for Crested Butte. There was minimal noise at night from the Hallway, if this bothers you simply bring some ear plugs. We had an excellent time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Golden, CO

Good location, a bit outdated

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
This condo complex is aging and is in need of some updates. Our unit had older furniture in the rooms and there was obvious weather damage around most windows. The room was a bit musty when we first arrived and we needed to let it air out for quite a while. Good location, the front desk manager was very helpful (don't recall his name), and we got it at a good price. I would never pay the asking price for a room here - much better options within a block or 2 of this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tom from Denver

Reasonalby priced condo in Mt. CB

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
The condo was as billed on-line. It was clean and comfortable. Some of the condos are a bit outdated stylistically, but that didn't detract from our experience. They were spacious, clean, and quiet. Parking was free and convenient. Kitchen was well equiped. We also were provided coupons for chair lift, to our surprise. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward

Great Condo

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels
Really nice condo, with great furnishings, full kitchen, comfortable beds, flat screens, etc. Will stay there again when back in CB.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels
You could definitely hear all the traffic from the street and the room was dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Older facility but OK

Posted Sep 4, 2009
This hotel is up against the main base area of the ski area and it's been here for decades. The inner courtyard is downright funky - some bizarre architectural ideas - but the suite was large, comfortable and well furnished. There was a full, functional kitchen with all the cooking utensils and dishes you'd be likely to need. Each suite is privately owned so ours may not be typical. Parking in a covered parking garage was included. We needed to sleep four adults, so price and availability lead us here. The most unfortunate thing was that the master bath had a large comfortable tub with jets - but there weren't even any switches to operate the jets. The pump probably failed years ago and it wasn't worth fixing for some reason. There was also an elevator near our room that was out of service but the other one still worked. The place was nearly deserted for our stay in mid-August. We definitely had the impression this place was trying to hold on until the economy improves. Didn't have much interaction with the staff but they were polite and pleasant when we did. There are many, many newer places in the vicinity, but if that's not important to you you'll probably be comfortable here.