Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Still the best in CB but getting a little worn

Posted Jan 29, 2016
When this hotel first opened, it was a little oasis in CB. Now it is getting a little worn. Door locks don't operate properly, carpet is frayed, toaster doesn't work, etc. It is still the best place to stay in town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Well located but over priced.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Well located Inn convenient for restaurants. Helpful staff. Poor quality building and not so well maintained. Public areas dowdy, and parking rutted. Pricing is high for quality provided, and compared to other establishments we stayed in. West facing rooms look onto the messy bin area of next door property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Styles from Colorado Springs

This place has the BEST BEDS!!!!

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Other than the mis-booking by Expedia for the wrong night the hotel took special care of us due to the internet foul ball. The management made sure we had a room and even upgraded us to a view. Thank you Inn at Crested Butte. My wife and I chose to spend our last vacation night with you and we could not be more happy. We were on the motorcycle for 7 days and your bed was by far the best of our trip and you were the least expensive of all our stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Melbourne AUS

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great people. Really friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Small room with no temperature control.

Posted May 1, 2015
Room was very small and air tight. No temperature control or air circulation without opening the window. This was an issue with the outside temp at 14 degrees. Continental breakfast was also disappointing. Would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Terrific- great hotel and great staff!!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Couldn't have had a better experience!! The staff was especially terrific!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Littleton, CO

Pleasant Inn and good value

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
A nice small inn in downtown Crested Butte. Great location if you want to spend time in the town. Easy walking distance to all the restaurants, bars and shops. Free parking. Very friendly people at the Inn. The room was nicely furnished, though small, with only an armoire for clothes storage - no closet. The bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable. The bath fan was very loud and the toilet tended to run. If I owned the place I'd put in low volume flush toilets and quality fans. It was quiet at night when we were there, but there were not many other guests. The Mountain Bus (free shuttle) picks you up and drops you off only a half block away. Attractive lobby area and free wine each afternoon! We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely inn, in town

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Tasteful, cozy inn, located close to shopping and restaurants in quaint town. Very helpful staff, excellent light breakfast with homemade goods. Lovely vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy from Angel Fire

Ski Trip

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location, beautiful view of Crested Butte, bus stop close and convenient. Great service and beautiful furniture in room. We will go back ASAP!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Caroline from Denver

SKi vacation

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly and the property was well maintained. I especially enjoyed the hot tub with an amazing view of the mountains.