Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Pretty good hotel. Clean and nice staff. Could use more towels for showering, but can always ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: Location
Location: Lots of places to eat
Could have got a better price directly at the hotel. Expedia was more expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Had a great stay, Hotel is close to free buss to CB and is closest tot he last stop in Gunnision which is nice. Pool and hot tub were great after skiing. Free warm cookies when we got there at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boulder

Nice clean hotel centrally located to town.

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Nice clean hotel centrally located to town. Very quiet and the best breakfast consistently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock TX

Posted Mar 15, 2018
The young lady that checked us in was great. She gave us choices as to what floor we wanted. She was great. The lady that monitored the breakfast was great too. She brought out hot food and told me what was coming out next. She made our breakfast experience a very good one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Overall had a good experience, just the beds were not very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We were pleased with the variety of food choices at breakfast. We were able to hear others in the hall and rooms more than in some places we have stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Nice hotel in Gunnison, Colorado

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Really nice hotel close to campus of western state.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but old

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Reception is nice and new, but the rooms are definitely in need of a refresh. It looks like they are in the process of updating the breakfast room and hopefully are heading to the rooms next. Overall the room was clean very clean though so that was most important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Not ce hotel, good price, clean pool and nice breakfast. The staff was friendly and courteous.