Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2019
The property was wonderful the food was excellent so I moved my son who was staying in not so nice hotel for a week so he could enjoy thinking that his boat would definitely be safe at this great hotel. However his boat got broken into and robbed items he had, I was so disappointed they did not have cameras anywhere not for just for him being robbed but for the safety of their patrons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
Very nice place to stay.right on the lake.close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2019
Very neat. Clean. Well put together. Easy access to everything offered. Friendly staff. Great stay. Will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book your stay today.

Posted Jan 23, 2019 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Clean and the staff was very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Guntersville

Posted Jan 17, 2019 on Hotels
I did enjoy my stay. The hotel was in great shape. I did try to extend my stay but the hotel was fully booked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BILOXI

Posted Jan 12, 2019
Nice view and location. The staff is very nice and the hotel is very well kept. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2018
Friendly staff, breakfast provided, good location, view of Guntersville Lake
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Oct 27, 2018
Beautiful location,excellent restaurant;fantastic staff, clean room although it could have used new carpet . Common areas are beautiful, modern and well decorated. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was only basic. Decision to stay here should not consider that breakfast is included. Many restaurants or fast foods available in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelsea

Lake View

Posted Sep 9, 2018 on Hotels
Very nice hotel on the bluff overlooking the lake! My only complaint is that the mattress was old and lumpy, and the doors have to be slammed shut outside the room to get them to close. The staff was very nice, the pool was great, and everything was close and convenient.