Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Fumio Frank

OK Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
The best thing about the hotel was the service, food (if you like Indian) and Courtyard view, all first rate. However, the hotel is in need of renovations and reminded me of $40 a night motel in the US. Countertops had not been wiped in years, cups cracked and stained, refrigerator broke on the second day and hot water was a problem at times. Was advised by my business collegues not to stray out of the hotel since I was obviously a foreigner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
it was terrible experinence 1. Swiming pool was not clean 2. No bell boy during the check out time 3. Minral water is chargable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Experience.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good Property, good food, few glitches, otherwise a very comfortable stay. Will surely go again.
3 out of 5
by anubha from Gurgaon

not value for money....

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
we went to celebrate our 1st marriage anniversary.The stay was pleasant at hotel. Inhouse was nothing more than a rajasthani architect. Rooms are small. place appears quite deserted. Not offering much as such high price. Food was good, drink was like peeing. just good for one day outing but i think lot of other places are there to offer much better.
5 out of 5
by Shikha from Mumbai

Very good

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect!! Liked the facilities and ambience! Food is average! Sports activities and facilitation are very good! Enjoyed a lot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delhi

Nice resort but little expensive tarriff is little

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We enjoyed a lot indoor n outdoor games.this is the best part of this resort games like table tennis lawn tennis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noida

Great weekend gateway around delhi

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Excellent staff with lush green enviorment all around . Good food and great administration . Wish to visit again .....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Nice hotel and very good service...

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Nice property, nice staff and nice service.....few things in the room required maintenance otherwise rest of the things are perfect.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So close to nature

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
A quiet place away from the hustle bustle of city. the lush green surroundings, lovely music at the pool was a added advantage. Would definitley like to come back again and again.
5 out of 5
by Flower

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels