Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax during weekend

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: veg bakery items
Location: relax
things were great except for vegetarian food. The food served during evening tea and Breakfast were not marked with red and green sign. vegeratian bakery items were very less as compared to non veg bakery items. all other facilities were execellant. they should improve upon veg bakery items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic service but nice outdoor activities

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pathetic services,things stolen, Buffet prices were much much higher than comparative same class of hotels. Food was okay.varieties were less in buffet.during my stay breakfast menu was same for two days except only one dish. Lizard was found in bathroom. No towels at swimming pool ,on asking the attendant he said v hav to bring from our room that was horrible. Overall property is good but staff needs to be trained n briefed. Outdoor activities were nice
5 out of 5
by Arnab from gurgaon

my family had a wonderful time

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Somply great
5 out of 5
by Masako

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ishu from Delhi

Nice getaway

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was good. Just few things related to service
5 out of 5
by Vikas from Delhi

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very well maintained serene property. Good for 2 nights with family. Kids enjoyed kids club, petting zoo etc.
5 out of 5
by Sunil from Gurgoan

Calm & Relaxing with a touch of nature

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
We booked 2 nights stay at Westin, Sohna and we had a relaxing time at the resort. Best part is that they have plenty of activities to keep kids occupied. The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. Would love to go there again. Tip: Try to book package that includes meals (lunch/dinner) as the food is slightly highly price though it's very good in terms of taste and overall quantity.
5 out of 5
by RAJ KUMAR from JAIPUR

EXCELLENT SUPERB RESORT

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
SUPERB AWESOME RESORT .EVERY THING FOR FAMILY IS THERE .NICE LOCATION WELL MAINTAINED. EXCELLENT FOOD. WE ENJOYED MORE THAN WE THOUGHT.
4 out of 5
by jagdish chander from Delhi

Great weekend break

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing place for a weekend break with family and friends.