Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights , it was a good experience, a luxury stay , all was good but the food was very expensive, food quality was awesome, we had a premium villa it was really good and comfortable, overall it was a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at home away from home

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We met sana at living room and yet find another she made my kids n my stay v comfortable Thank you all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Need massive maintenance to handle monsoon

Posted Jun 30, 2017
It's an awesome place for a weekend gateaway but devoid of preventive maintenance. The hotel roof leaked massively during dinner time leading to all customers leaving the room. Water seeped into our room during first shower of monsoon. Curtains need regular laundry. Staffs are courteous and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort if you are not bothered about service

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Overall a good property but needs some maintenance. Service levels need a remarkable improvement- it certainly is not up to westin standards. Lack of attention to detail, non attentive staff, terrible room service and the worse check out experience don't leave a good impression. May not recommend or stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel stay was comfortable. Kids friendly property
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three snakes in my room

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
horrible stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three snakes in my room

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very horrible stay
3 out of 5
by Umesh

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Not comfortable to reach the resort. Due to roads condition adjoining the resort and parking etc not properly maintained. Air conditioning not cooling according to hot weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax during weekend

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: veg bakery items
Location: relax
things were great except for vegetarian food. The food served during evening tea and Breakfast were not marked with red and green sign. vegeratian bakery items were very less as compared to non veg bakery items. all other facilities were execellant. they should improve upon veg bakery items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant experience