Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The beds
The housekeeping been talkin like crazy at 7 am everyday is a hotel people rents rooms to rest to sleep she told me is already 7am very rude that is my only complain housekeeping sucks there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was clean. No issues while there. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient only.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The lication is great but seems quality hotel is changing, not for the good. Black mold in shower. Mattress on bed stiff and worn. Pillows were puffs. Lucky we had 2 queesns...we took pilliws off the other bed. We had to change rooms because first one on the first floor had a brojen screen...popped like someone broke in. When we asked fir the room change and told the girl behind counter she seemed unconcerned. Then the piwer went oyt asunday morning. Lycky we were not in yhe elevator and Again same gurl seemed uncocetned when we said hoped no one was stuck in the elevator. I probably will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford Il

6TH Time here.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We stayed here 6 times and every times not to many complaints at all. Hotel staff very nice. great breakfast. Pools small but we go to great america but I definitly would stay here over and over. Great place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a great price!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel service and staff was great! Affordably priced!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Stayed before, again maybe not

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I've stayed here several times before. Probably won't again. Woke up to some insects on the bedding and ac unit. This hotel underwent some work earlier this year. I don't think every nook and cranny was sealed off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Our king sized bed was hard and incredibly uncomfortable. None of us could sleep well or stay asleep very long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: convenience....privacy,
Peaceful and conveniently loccated. Clean and pretty good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so clean and not well maintained.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The first night we stayed our room's sink did not drain and was half-filled with cloudy water; gross. The front-desk person could not, or would not address the situation as they are not empowered to leave the desk area and there is no one else on site. I asked for a different room and was told that none were available. My kids and I had to use the hotel restroom off of the lobby to brush our teeth - again, gross. The next morning, a new desk person informed me there was a room available and had been all night. We were moved and the manager gave us 50% off. This was kind, however nothing short of a 100% refund would have pleased me at this point. I would have left the hotel altogether except that expedia would not cancel the reservation (pre-paid) and neither would the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skokie,IL

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel was clean, the staff was good, breakfast was good. Close to everything;six flags, restaurant, mall.My children were dissapointed in the size of the pool, very small.