Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our Get Away

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Pros: Its clean and the staff is great. Love that it has microwave and fridge
Location: The location is near Gurnee Mills Mall. There you can shop, eat, see a movie or just stay in.
The wife and I live about 45 minutes to an hour away. We make it a point to get away monthly. We love that it is close and that its near Gurnee Mall and many restaurants. Hotel staff is very friendly and the hotel is always clean. Love the breakfast and free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Gurnee Mills Mall

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Just came up here from Chicago to get away for the night and was pleased with everything. I would recommend this place to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your visit! Amanda General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Brief stay in Chicago - North Suburbs

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We enjoyed the room and location. The only complaint from our stay was that the coffee and breakfast was below average. The prepared food and coffee didn't taste good compared to our expectations from other Fairfields.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! I will most definitely work with my breakfast team. Amanda
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Nice

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Just a day away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Ok

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was ok. The place seemed cramped and small.
5 out of 5
by Tina

Amazing stay! Very close to the RTC and the mall.

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and convenient to the RTC and mall.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff were a little confused about correct charges but overall were very friendly and accommodating. Great location, convenient to restaurants and shopping. Quiet area. Clean rooms. Nice, free continental breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Long Weekend

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was very convenient to get to great America from the hotel Lots to do nearby Had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Over night stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was clean quiet and the rooms were good there was plenty of places to eat with in walking distance the breakfast was good a bit pricey for a quick over night stay while traveling but over all it was a good experience