Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sgp

Very convenient

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Apartment is well facilliated with good heater, washing machine and cooker. Its also situated nearby to the rail station and shopping centre. Although its not as busy streets like Myeongdong, Dongdaemun and Itaewon but its conveniency is more than enough. And we wont be always caught up with the hussle of the crowd. I will recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: functional - practical
Cons: needs nothing more for us
Location: we visited relatives nearby - they took us many places in Seoul
enjoyed our stay - very functional for us - kitchenette - room and not too much frills - just what we wanted and at a good price - what is not to like?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Stayed at this hotel because of the review. Hotel staff was great, room was big and clean. 30 min from Seoul was a little inconvenient but we knew that from previous review before we booked it. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendliest President

Posted Apr 27, 2017
This probably the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at and I've been to a lot of them. The president of the building greeted us personally upon arrival and showd us how to use everything and helped us get food in our bellies after the long 14 flight. He explained how to use all the gizmos in the room and helped us pick out food from the Korean Chinese restaurant down stairs since we only eat fish and vegetables. The beds we comfortable and clean the room was cleaned daily. The hotel is right next to Guro station so it's a quick walk there and also next to AK plaza if you wanted to go shopping. The view from the room gives you a small slice of life view and it also really coveinent to have a little washer in the room. There are karaoke bars near and a movie theater. It seems a little residential area than party town but that's ok for us. I will stay here again next time I come since this is my second time Korea. Also the president gave us a parting gift of little chocolate cakes! It felt like home !
5 out of 5
by Junyi

Absolutely amazing! Would recommend to anyone!

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Best value for price. I split the cost with a friend as we were staying with each other so it only cost about 30 USD per night and for that price I could not ask for more. The room had everything you could want: a TV, computer, Wifi, cooking range with tools, laundry machine, private bathroom, fridge and freezer, and a very comfy bed.The cleaning service was daily if you wanted and they did a great job cleaning. The only thing that I was dissatisfied was the location. Although it was very close to a station there's nothing to do in the immediate area so you have to use the subway and go somewhere if you want to do something fun. Otherwise zero complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Proximity to bus stop for airport transfer, walking distance to subway station Line 1, room is super spacious and clean. Owner is extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Homey room has all I want!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Convenient to shopping mall & subway station. Also there is luminous bus service stop to take you to airports. Room has all we wanted. Feel at ease like home. Staff is friendly & helpful. Will come back if visit Seoul again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One day business trip to Seoul

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Close to station and easy access to GMP airport.
Mainly picked for location but had good reviews and lived up to them. Very friendly staff, nuce room and close to where I needed to be. Would stay again if working in that area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside of my room,show my name on it very impress

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Can make long distance call, provide coin to call public if you get lost, give sourvenir after discharge the room. give me a lift to my destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
This is a great residence inn in a very convenient location of Seoul. It is not in a hot tourist area but by subway one can travel to many fun areas such as Hongdae, Gangnam, Myeongdong and others within 30 minutes of the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and the area is quiet.