Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Mohammed

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very very bad the furniture very old and had ants bed lice very horrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room n food:)

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a comfortable stay..hotel food was awesome and staff was also quick..pool was bit small..great place to relax
4 out of 5
by Girish from HOUSTON,TX

NICE HOTEL

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
VIEW FROM WINDOW WAS NOT PLEASANT
4 out of 5
by Nidhi from india

Good hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
I had little difficulty locating the hotel otherwise everything was good. please update your phone number on the website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Dingy hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: Everything!
Location: As above.
We chose this hotel in order to visit Sultanpur Bird Sanctuary and that turned out to be 35km away. There were no nearby taxis and the hotel arranged a taxi but at high cost. Sultanpur was well worth the visit. But the hotel was very poor. On a busy road lined with car maintenance workshops and nothing in the area for tourists to do. Inside the hotel was dark and dingy, the rooftop pool was out of use, our room had opaque windows to hide the view of a high wall, and the food was not cheap and not nice. All in all an unpleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Kansas City, KS

Very happy with stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. They worked very hard to make me as happy as possible. Very low rates for personal hotel taxis for the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Deepak Khattri, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Sector 12!!! Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your encouraging comments about our rooms and other service areas have been received well by the team here and have been accepted with gratitude. We thank you once again for your generous comments and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Deepak Khattri Asst. Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by subramoni from shanghai

Verify phone numbers of hotels

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
The phone number mentioned in hotels.com for the hotel is wrong. With no internet and no phone due to international trip it was a very bad night trying to find the hotel in middle of night. It was not easy to find out even for taxi driver. I wish hotels.com verify the number before confirming the booking. Literally a disappointing service from hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Udit from Delhi

GOOD!!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
the stay was absolutly amazing..the ambience was nice and the rooms were cleaned but the only thIng which i didint liked is that the tv there doesnot have every channel,there were only few channels which we were able to see...
4 out of 5
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Traveler oct 2014

Advertised as 4 star but it's not

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Orbitz
Location is really congested... this is the main issue. Rooms gloomy and although clean not particularly welcoming. Food in restaurant is very good. This should be more in the category of a 3 star. If in Gurgaon, look for hotels on Sector 29. It has much more open and clean surroundings. A bit more expensive, but worth it. I had made two separate bookings. They honored the cancellation policy as stated. So it was ok, I could move to another place.