Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Run down furnitcher and building it has seen good time old days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent 2 night stay

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Brilliant, modern room. Service was excellent. Only 15 mins taxi ride away from the airport.
Cons: The hotel's license to sell alcohol had expired and they are awaiting for it to be renewed, hence no alcoholic drinks were available during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco bay area

Great affordable hotel close to shopping/airport

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: The rooms. Value.
Cons: Wifi - we kept getting "No connections available" messages. No complementary airport drop-offs. Thrice-a-day mall-shuttle is one way (drop-offs only).
Location: Access road to the hotel is bad. The Ambience mall is close by, as are all the multi-nationals' offices in Gurgaon (cybercity, etc).
We stayed here for a couple of days to attend a wedding nearby. Super-clean, modern, comfortable rooms, right across the highway from the Ambience Mall. Great breakfast, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kolkata

Hidden Gem in Gurgaon

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Location,Staff attitude,service standards.
Cons: inter-connected rooms keys should be kept with guests.
Location: close to ambience mall,cyber hub,Kingdom of dreams
Located as you enter Gurgaon from Delhi,the location makes its an ideal destination for shopping at the biggest mall of Gurgaon-Ambience,as well as close to Kingdom of Dream & the foodies mecca-Cyber Hub.We had a quick checkin & checkout experience,Room size,amenities were adequate,sleep quality was superb.Buffet breakfast spread was superb and food delicious.The only negative aspect we felt was we need to call up housekeeping every time we wanted our 2 inter-connected rooms to be opened or closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a beautiful property.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
It was a leisure trip . I was extremely satisfied by the hotel services. The food quality and the taste was just too good . The ambience of this signature property was beyond words . Rooms were maintained , neat and clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle usa

Convenient to airport and malls

Posted Dec 18, 2014
An excellent staff to make your stay comfortable. Great breakfast!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A bit confusing to get in and out from the freeway

Posted Dec 3, 2014
The staff in each department has been kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Quiet location, lux accomodations

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Quiet location, lux accomodations, Close to Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I booked a block of rooms for a group that I was traveling with. The hotel far exceeded my expectations. The staff was very professional and helpful. The food was amazing. I will definitely stay there again. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Easy to locate.

Posted May 19, 2014
Amazing experience. Only the food was over priced. Rest evrythng ws perfect.