Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Business Trip to Delhi

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Very traditional Japanese hotel in Delhi, reasonably priced.
Cons: Need to have more varieties spread for breakfast.
Location: Sign boards are not very clear, need signs on the main road leading to the hotel.
This is my first stay in this Japanese business hotel. It has a very good Japanese Restaurant on the 2nd floor, very traditional Japanese and a morning breakfast everyday. It is a good 3days stay from 13th to 16th Sept. Will be back in this hotel with my Japanese colleagues.
5 out of 5
by Yeo from Singapore

Home

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great Japanese Breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Rajan Bhardwaj, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Dia Park Premier !!! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We deeply appreciate your effort and thank you very much for giving an opportunity to serve you. Warm regards, Rajan Bhardwaj Reservation Manager Dia Park Premier Hotel 353-357, Sector -29, City Centre, Gurgaon – 122001 - HARYANA ( INDIA). Tel. No.: +91-124-4604629 I Fax:+ 91-124-4604666 IMB- +91- 9999 880 620 Email: reservations@parkpremierhotels.com I Website: www.diapark.jp
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good !

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very happy experience. Though geared for Japanese, the staff was very courteous to help out. Dia Park is located adjacent to 3 other hotels. So dining options are aplenty. I will not hesitate to book here again.
5 out of 5
by Meg from Melbourne

Amazing Japanese bath...!

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
As a Japanese couple living in Australia, we always wanted to stay in hotel which has a Japanese style bath. Their bath was absolutely amazing. We would love to visit there again if we are visiting New Delhi again even location is not perfect for tourists. You might feel a little bit awkward if you are not Japanese as 95% of customers are Japanese businessmen. We stayed in basic classed room but it was big enough for 2 and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Rajan Bhardwaj, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from Hotel Dia Park Premier !!! Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and willing to serve you soon. We look forward to welcome you soon in our hotel and assuring you the best services at all time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arpan from Bangalore, India

Pride Park Premier (Gurgaon) - Review

Posted Sep 15, 2012
Cons: Gym is not 24-hours which didn't suit me.
It was a comfortable stay at Pride. The room wasn't that great (for the price), but overall the place was clean and the breakfast spread modest. Will recommend for a short stay - 1 or 2 nights, on-the-go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels
Conveniently located, comfortable hotel. Rooms are well-maintained. Breakfast buffet was good. Courteous staff. I only wish the swimming pool was bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashutosh from Chandigarh, India

Good Business Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Location, food, helpful staff
Location: About 20-25 minutes from IGI Airport. About 10 minute walk from Huda City centre metro station. Next to the National Highway.
Excellent property. Helpful staff. Centrally located. About 20-25 minutes from the Airpost and few hundred meters from the nearest Metro Station ( Huda City Centre ). Food quality is very good and the rooms are well maintained.
4 out of 5
by Rita

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels
Good clean rooms and good food-spa is very poor though & gym is very small. Indoor pool was never used-Maybe because it was freezing cold!
5 out of 5
by Rita

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels
You can see ambience Mall across the highway but it's a 9k trip to get there. But very good service-good food. Spa is poor though-needs more attention. Manicurist didn't even have nail polish! Gym is small and pool looks inviting but is freezing cold so no-one uses it