Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rob

Gurgaon, Guruguram, Tomato, Tomahto

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent, service was outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We appreciate your positive review and are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Team DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon
4 out of 5
by ABHINAV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pushp

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Decent variety of food available to order
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with amazing staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazingly experience and very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
was there for a business meeting, the hotel was connvenient and clean. The only thing is that the breakfast can be included in the tariff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kishan from Leicetsershire

Confused staff lets hotel down.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok nothing special but they seem to have a hard time understanding english or Hindi. They do not explain things well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Samir, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon New Delhi NCR. I am sorry that your recent experience with us was a disappointment for you. I am confident that my team is truly capable of providing a better experience to you and hope you will give them an opportunity to prove the same. Thanks again for your feedback. Yours sincerely, Samir Kant Avasthi General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor location and tepid food

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The map is misleading and the hotel way further than I understood. It is very far away from anything. The food selection at breakfast was really poor - limited selection and not tasty. Also, staff were not willing to prepare food not on the menu. Would not reccomend that hotel. Staff were nice and well meaning.