Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Decent variety of food available to order
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with amazing staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazingly experience and very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
was there for a business meeting, the hotel was connvenient and clean. The only thing is that the breakfast can be included in the tariff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kishan from Leicetsershire

Confused staff lets hotel down.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok nothing special but they seem to have a hard time understanding english or Hindi. They do not explain things well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Samir, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon New Delhi NCR. I am sorry that your recent experience with us was a disappointment for you. I am confident that my team is truly capable of providing a better experience to you and hope you will give them an opportunity to prove the same. Thanks again for your feedback. Yours sincerely, Samir Kant Avasthi General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor location and tepid food

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The map is misleading and the hotel way further than I understood. It is very far away from anything. The food selection at breakfast was really poor - limited selection and not tasty. Also, staff were not willing to prepare food not on the menu. Would not reccomend that hotel. Staff were nice and well meaning.
5 out of 5
by Kamil from Poland

I reccomend it to everybody

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
very nice
4 out of 5
by Sandeep from UK

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly. We had a problem with the bathroom which was attended to very promptly. The cake from the Coffee Shop left a lot to be desired. Overall a good experience, friendly staff, clean hotel and quite convenient.
5 out of 5
by SANJIV M from Mr and Mrs Parvesh Kumar Haryani

A nice weekend getaway

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
A Pleasant experience ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Parmeet Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, The DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon New Delhi NCR is honoured to be your hotel of choice in Gurgaon! Thank you for your generous feedback, which very much encourages us to continue delivering the great experience that you always enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you back so that we may once again extend our warm hospitality to you again. Yours sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rob from Houston

Great hotel for business...

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
This is my second trip here to Gurgaon for business and I have to say the Doubletree really is a wonderful hotel. The service staff from the executive lounge to the concierge desk to the dinner wait staff are really top notch. I decided to break down and upgrade to the Junior Suite and it was so worth it. Such a huge room that really made my stay even that much more comfortable. I chose this location because of the close proximity to the office but I would certainly stay here again even if that were not the case...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Parmeet Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of DoubleTree by Hilton Gurgaon New Delhi NCR. It is such a pleasure to know that your stay with us was comfortable and a delightful experience. Thank you for your positive feedback for Junior Suite, Executive Lounge facilities, Food & Beverages offerings and for commending my team for their attentive service, on which they continually work hard to deliver every day. We look forward to welcoming you back and being of service to you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager