Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Flower

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

I enjoyed the most

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Nice stay, beautiful resort, wellmaintaned pool, everything is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Schmidti from Bad Segeberg, Deutschland

Nice hotel for short stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Rooms interior is very good.
Cons: Proper entertainment on arrival in the hotel.
Overall have a good experience. Only point which should be taken for improvement point is treatment while guest arrival in hotel. At a time of check in it seems they are not well equipped to take care of sudden entry of many guest at a same time. They should brief the guest about the facilities they are providing to their guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Resort was beautifully maintained.Room service good enough.We went for our anniversary...not sattisfied with restaurants within the resort...less food options ..Bhangra beat bartender was rude enough in d evening wen we asked fr drinks...
5 out of 5
by Dee from Delhi

Great Experience

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
Had an amazing time at the resort, Just wish we had more activities with in the resort otherwise the food was amazing and everything else was amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Property...Plush Green Surroundings

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic, memorable....Nice People with Courtesy. Overall experience is WOW
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Resort in Manesar

Posted Feb 3, 2014
It was nice stay there but some marriage function was going on during our stay so all the facilities were not available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dead cockroach and horrible food...stay away!

Posted Jan 9, 2014
We chose this hotel for a one night stay as we were travelling from UK back home and wanted a relaxing get away. What was surprising was despite repeated complaints, the hot water in our room was not rectified with the Manager finally apologising and offering us a room for 30 minutes to take a bath! Obviously we rejected that offer. To add to the woes, there was a dead cockroach in the bathroom even after 'cleaning.' The room service food menu was pathetic and the buffet in the restaurant was not appealing but expensive. Overall a very ok experience. The staff also need a lot of training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with a good feel of country side area

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Silence, cleanliness & a touch towards India's Heritage
Cons: Food Service & Preparations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels