Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Good food, nice room. Occasional power blackouts in summer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to metro

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Stayed 4 nights for work. Very close to the office (7mins drive) around the cyber city area. Gym is pretty good and decent size. Breakfast a little disappointing though, not as much variety as the Le Meridien KL which I'm used to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not ask for more.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great service! I did not know service could be this great.
5 out of 5
by deepak from india

Shukriya

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
I must thank team le meridian, gurgaon. As it was our anniversary they upgraded us to club room and presented a cake and bouque as a compliment on request. Shukriya.
5 out of 5
by vijendra nath from Delhi, India

Excellent service; a nice place for stay

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Check in staff very pleasant and helpful. Rooms are well apppointed and convenient. Very prompt response from housekeeping. The breakfast spread is amazing - Indian, chinese, south indian and continental foods - almost like a brunch and the serving staff was very attentive.The pool was closed for maintenance. checks.the rooms are really nice and convenient. It's a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Got a smoking room
4 out of 5
by Rajesh from Bangalore

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Good business hotel,slightly in the outskirts

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: - Food - In house sovenier shop
Cons: - location but conscious that cant be done much there - internet wifi must be free for guests or checked out customers -
Location: - not much,except the proximity to MG road heading to Delhi
Overall good and worth recommending. I liked the collection in the in-house sovenier shop and did pick few things as gift for my dear ones. Its proximity to Delhi-MG road helped me avoid the traffic and get into Delhi faster. Quite out of the way for the airport and hence had to manage the traffic to hit the freeway for airport. Not much of a night life to explore in the nearby area.
4 out of 5
by Anish from delhi

Great option for a convenient getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly. We had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham UK

Away from main road , so relativey quite.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Very comfy room , nice food , took 15 mins to airport