Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The most horrible hotel that I have ever stayed. The hotel staff were not at all helpful very rude but it was my helplessness and I had no other choice will suggest everyone not to stay in any of the Lemon tree Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not live up to the advertisement

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I thought I had booked a hotel similar to those in the Aerocity. The pictures for the business room did not match what was actually offered. I was disappointed and the reception desk gave me a legal argument that they are not required to match the room to the pictures. It led to war of words in the lobby and bitterness throughout my stay. Later on they rectified the situation by giving a somewhat better room. Overall, I would say that the hotel is at most three stars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Worn down condition, loud bar next door. Very expensive for the quality
4 out of 5
by Manish from mumbai

value for money

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overall good place to stay. Food is good but the menu is very repetitive. I was there for 4days for 3 days it was more or less the same. Taste of the food n quality is good.
5 out of 5
by Eram from London

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff. V accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel does not have its own parking or valet

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
you have to park your car yourself. the hotel does not have its own parking or anyone who can park your car for you. rest its okay according to budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good location

Posted Sep 3, 2015
They accommodated the check-in while we were waiting to get copies of our visa and passport. Really appreciated that. Breakfast was good. However, some items such as fruits were over and were not replenished. Rooms were small but given the location, it is expected. Did not use the pool. Had to request an additional towel in the room. Oversight by housekeeping but was promptly delivered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and good food.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good service and great food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for short overnight stay...

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Did not meet expectations. The room was far too small & not like the displayed picture. Bathroom was very tiny with no bathtub. We took a half board shelling almost the same money as room cost on two meals & the selection wasnt great. Luckily we just had to scrape through one night due to some work & hence we managed.