Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fbd

Good weekend stay.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good weekend stay that we had. Staff was courteous, food was good, services prompt.
5 out of 5
by Pritpal

Amazing Experience at Hotel Park Plaza

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazingly pleasant stay. thanks to Hotels.com & Hotel Park Plaza.
3 out of 5
by Axl from Singapore

Nothing Amazing

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special, nothing amazing, just pleasant hotel despite the previous other guest reviews was so fantastic. Shouldn't come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The stay was quite comfortable and I would definetely like to come back to Park Plaza in future. The food was excellent staff was courteous and the room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Troy Michigan

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had problems with taxi service.
4 out of 5
by Mechanic

Fine business hotel for short stay

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Simple and convenient, ok amenties & breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good service, modern clean hotel, easily accesible

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant staff at the reception.Good spread at breakfast. Small property. But easily accessible, walking distance from huda city metro. Good service, clean modern rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel; I've stayed here before, and this stay was up to the usual high standard. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Friendly hotel staff

Posted Feb 19, 2015
I hv written a feedback form when I was in the hotel. The hotel room is clean except the phone in the wash room, it has not been cleaned and very dusty. There is sting of cigarette in the room. Another thing is that the sound proof system needs to improve because I can hear the water running in the neighboring room.