Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay at Acura BMK. According to the stars given to the hotel, room can be more spacious. Food is good, but they need to have more options for the breakfast. This place is near by metro station & cyber city, so location is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noida, India

Their USP

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Extremely courteous staff with no obvious expectations of a tip. So you feel like obliging. This makes up for the small rooms. Overall value for money.
4 out of 5
by David from Raleigh

A little oasis in Hectic Gurgaon

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay while undergoing a physical exam at Medanta Hospital. The staff of the hotel were great and very helpful when I needed to arrange a late check out. The restaurant's food is superb. If I find myself back in Gurgaon I will be back at the Acura.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with good ambience.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Room service staff, restaurant staff were all excellent. Except the manger, who wasn't that professional. Over all the stay was good..
2 out of 5
by Tung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandigarh

Poor staff behaviour

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Will never stay and never recommend. Pathetic service.
3 out of 5
by Prasanth from Mumbai

Eat out if you plan to check in late

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a late check-in, around 2315 owing to a delay in the flight. The kitchens were closed and so was the bar and the only option available were cookies which were avoided. It would have been ideal if they had a 24 hr menu considering that it is a business hotel. A stocked mini bar would have been ideal. The WIFI credentials need to be given by default and not only on request. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise and a good spread. Service levels at the restaurant were high.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but would not stay here again.

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel hallways stunk and the room carpet had stains all over. The service during the breakfast buffet was decent.
4 out of 5
by KISHOR from Portsmouth.Cosham

Not bad for price. will stay again.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Actual hotel was fine, however it was hard to describe to tuk tuk or taxi driver and hard to find. When we entered our room it was smelly but dispersed once aircon kicked in. Breakfast was good and faultless for cleanliness. Staff was polite and curteous.