Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice but declining in service

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Booked this hotel for business because it was advertised as a +VIP Access hotel. I'm a gold member so was looking forward to the additional complimentary amenities and possible room upgrade. Hotel check in staff had no clue what Expedia +VIP Access hotels were. Very disappointing so will raise this directly with Expedia. Stayed at The Leela many times within last 5yrs due to location and convenience to the mall, however service continues to decline. Breakfast used to have a great variety and selections but now you're lucky to have your coffee delivered within 15mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Well located for easy access to Delhi and Gurgaon

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Overall a very comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly and service oriented. However should focus on consistency of service levels. The buffet in the restaurant Spira, has many cuisines and the Thai food is outstanding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DELHI

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: not much things are available at night to eat and billing is very delaying
not much things are available at night to eat and billing is very delaying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Had a great stay. Kids loved the Facilities and the food which is amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Aagman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Leela Ambience Gurugram. Best regards Aagman Baury Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Staying in 5star but have to pay for wifi! Hotel should provide free internet.
5 out of 5
by Christian

Great

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel.Located next to the main road to the airport and walking distance to shops and restaurants. Very convenient for doing business in Gurugram. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Siddharth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sunayana

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay and mind blowing experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JMS

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted May 24, 2017
I checked in two times to this hotel first time was very good experience but the secound time the staff was not nice with me and unpolit also they over charging me even though I booked fir two aduls and Internet free but they were asking me to pay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good choice hotel in Gurgaon with good food

Posted May 16, 2017
Probably the best option for 5 star hotels in Gurgaon that is not completely overpriced on food and airport transfer, get the club rooms!