Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great business hotel which is very accessible

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It's always been a great experience from past 5 years in Oberoi Gurgaon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Nitesh Gandhi, General Manager The Oberoi, Gurgaon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to provide your valuable feedback about The Oberoi, Gurgaon. It gives us an immense sense of satisfaction to see that you have enjoyed your time with us. As a hotel, we pride ourselves in the fact that our guests feel at home and have a sense of luxury being offered to them without being intrusive. Your positive thoughts have been shared with the entire team. We look forward to your next visit. We hope that you will travel to Gurgaon and make The Oberoi, Gurgaon your preferred destination again. Thank you again. Warm regards, Nitesh Gandhi General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best place near Delhi

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Amazing experience. Flawless in every respect. Difficult to improve. Worth every penny.
4 out of 5
by steven from madrid

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very good property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

The Oberoi Gurgaon saved my day

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: it was a all over great experience
Cons: i dont know
Location: its in the middle of Gurgaon and all big IT buildings close by, as well some bigger shopping malls and eating areas.
after a fail booking with a other supposedly hotel i was looking for a other one close by and requested for help on checkout and transfer. The Staff of The Oberoi was very helpful and reacted quick and professional only 30minutes after booking the room they where picking me up in my previous hotel and as soon the driver arrived at the reception helping me to check out i started to calm down. the service, food, hotel, rooms, etc. all where amazing at The Oberoi and for a price which is maybe in a higher category for the area but as a Business Traveler very acceptable and for the service and quality receiving a excellent price.
5 out of 5
by Art from usa

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
I travel internationally approx 15 times per year, for over 20 years. this is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. far and away the best service.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shinji from Tokyo

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay at the Oberoi, but unfortunately it was only for one night! I had arrived from Mumbai and came to Delhi for a business meeting. I had some time so was able to go to the gym as well as get a great deep tissue Balinese massage at their spa. The equipment at the gym was quite good for a hotel (I work out daily, mainly weights). Also took advantage of their indoor cigar room after work. I would like to note though that the outdoor section of their restaurant (found in pictures by the water) is closed for the summer, which to be honest was a disappointment as I had been looking forward to spending some time there. However, overall it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrrey, uk

In a class of its own

Posted Feb 20, 2016
I am a very critical person when it comes to hotels but in this case I have been overwhelmed with positive experiences. There is nothing that this place can't sort out for you. The concierge team is the best I have ever come across in the world. The staff is extremely friendly yet very professional. The food is fantastic and cooked to perfection. Hygiene is a top priority and you can eat everything on the menu without having to worry about getting a Delhi belly. You can't get a better experience than this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

World class service. Excellent food. Oasis

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: World class service. Excellent food.
Cons: speed of checkout.
Location: oasis of gurgaon
World class service. Excellent food. Oasis of Gurgaon.