Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Great service.Amazing stay with unexpected hospitality
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Karthik Ramdas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Renewed Greetings from The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi! Many thanks for choosing this esteemed forum to share your kind feedback. Our objective is to serve our guests to the best of our abilities and make them Feel Well with our renewing amenities. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcome you again. Be Inspired. Be Renewed! Karthik Ramdas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay here. Hotel is real new and the breakfast was amazing. Front desk were very very helpful and friendly. Concierge also helped us book train tickets to Agra (which saved us time and frustration from doing it at Delhi Station). Great stay if you need to be out in Gurgaon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice restaurants and very comfortable bed

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The good: very comfortable beds, good size bathroom and desk in the room, friendly staff, good Italian restaurant in case you get bored of curry. The bad: housekeeping didn't manage to clean the room before 5pm 2 out of 3 days and probably only did it on the third day because I requested it. There is no power outlet in the bathroom, a bit annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel with fine facilities

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Truly a great business hotel in a circle location. However front door was a bit back & forth for walking or driving. They do provide free auto shuttle service for nearby location, just need a little time to wait.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel in Gurgoan

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: I stayed on the executive floor just steps away from the lounge. It was simply a perfect set up for me.
I stayed at this hotel for one night so that I could be close to the Delhi Airport. It was a pleasant stay and nice way to cap off a two week business trip in India. Very comfortable room, pleasant overall experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Westin Gurgaon

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really exquisite property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

present stay at westin, gurgaon

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
every was fine except the spa services. we have used the spa services in the past, but has deteriorated a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for business travel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Stayed at Westin Gurgaon on a business trip. It scores very well -- Short drive to DLF Cyber City -- Many options for dining (Italian, Oriental, Continental, Indian) -- Excellent ambience and decor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Harish gave us an exceptional warm welcome and made our stay very pleasant. Definitely excellent customer service from him.