Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

All good

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Superb , I think one of the best hotel if location is convenient .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

First class palatial and immaculate hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
The hotel was spotlessly clean and run and maintained to an exceptionally high standard. There were numerous staff members, all of whom were courteous and helpful throughout our stay. I think I enjoyed the best shower I have ever experienced and everything in our room was comfortable and as it should be. The breakfast choice was immense and of very high quality and we particularly enjoyed the Japanese restaurant food. Very highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA and Oxfordshire

Luxurious and peaceful

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Stunning hotel with fantastic service, everything is taken care of for you. Gorgeous rooms and grounds. Peaceful hotel. Lovely spa. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA and Oxfordshire

Luxurious and peaceful

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Stunning hotel with fantastic service, everything is taken care of for you. Gorgeous rooms and grounds. Peaceful hotel. Lovely spa. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
by VIVEK from New York

Gurgaon Business

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good property.excellent staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent overall

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall an excellent stay. Requested a very quiet room with a softer mattress and got both! So quiet and relaxing. Beautiful bathroom but a pity the bath and shower are so small (banged my head again the shower head a few times!). Very pricey for any food / beverages, with added tax etc. Superb pool for a really good swim. Best hotel pool I have used in India or many other countries too. Superb stay overall and would definitely stay again for the quiet room.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your message on Expedia. I am happy to note that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay and that you appreciate the hotel and its services. Your encouraging words have been conveyed to our team, for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration. I personally acknowledge your feedback on shower area in the room and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Your feedback is extremely important for us as it is an excellent tool for us to further enhance our guest services. I do hope that you will treat this incident in isolation and give us another opportunity to be your preferred hotel in Gurgaon. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued patronage and assure you of the best in service and hospitality. Thank you. Warm regards, Nitesh Gandhi General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Very stylish hotel. Top quality service and staff. Restaurants overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting such a lovely comment on Expedia. We are delighted that you had such a satisfying experience and look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Nitesh Gandhi General Manager