Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANAND

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from New Zealand

A very good option in Gurgaon

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is a really good place to stay in Gurgaon. The location is convenient - lots of places to eat in the square - and the room was very comfortable. The staff are nearly all very kind, and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The breakfast is good, with the option of dosa made to order. WiFi is included, but be aware that there is no business centre. Overall, it was a good stay, and I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
My experience was great. Staff was very accomodating. Food was delicious. Room was perfect.
1 out of 5
by NO Value for money from Gurgaon

NO Value for money.

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is good, hotel needs to take care of few things. like have no parking space. guest needs to park thier vehcle in market at thier own risk. Secondly no hot water provision, Cable connection has only two entertainment channel. even on the request they do not have VCD player or enhance the cable channels, view from the room is like pathetic its a wall of another building with drainage pipe. they do not provide complete toiletere as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samit from Nepal

Nice and cheap hotel in city center.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Good experience fully recommended if anyone want to stay in sector 29 .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and well maintained hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels
clean rooms..good amenities... best location in gurgaon...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ranjan from Kolkata

Very comfortable hotel in Gurgaon

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Very convenient location for my work, modern look, comfortable, good food and definitely value for money.
Cons: Nothing much as of now except maybe the lift size could have been a little larger - however nothing can be done now.
Location: It is well located in a "mall" type area with lots of restaurants. I was a bit to busy to add anything more. A good location no doubt.
I frequently travel to Gurgaon on official work but this time I was having difficulty in booking a hotel over phone in Sector 29, Gurgaon at short notice. It was pure chance that I came across the EXPEDIA web site. Some other agents were saying this hotel was already full or were quoting a much higher price. Booking the room at the web site was straight forward and quite hassle free. I got a confirmation e-mail immediately. Being my first experience with Expedia I made a precautionary phone call to the hotel and their response was polite and reassuring. Since the location map was there on the site, I was able to locate it and checking-in was no problem at all. From the doorman,front office, other staff were all quite well mannered. Although I was there for a meeting and stayed only for a day, I would definitely opt for this place for longer stays too.
3 out of 5
by adhikansh vijhani from delhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels