Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent modern hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: New and modern. Quiet and comfortable
Excellent hotel, very new and modern. Only complaint, they had completely sold out of beer.
5 out of 5
by Nina

strongly recommend hotel. Amit was very helpful.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel stayed here 2 nights wish I stayed longer. I moved hotels due to location but would have traveled further to stay here. Next time. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Excellent rooms, decor, dining and staff. Great price, though not the cheapest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Oasis in Gurgaon

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This is by far the nicest hotel I've stayed in, even by American standards. This place is a welcome reprieve from the burning garbage fire that is Gurgaon. The rooms are nice, the food is great, and the spa is incredible. Definitely worth a look if you're in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable experience at a good hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely experience with good waiting staff. Overall our room was clean and comfortable with no complaints. Breakfast was great with a lot of choices. The staff were very good and helped with our various requests. Would definitely stay there again without any hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: I loved the security and the spa. The room service was great and I really enjoyed the layout of the room.
Cons: Some of the food options did not seem as cooked as necessary. We experienced raw chicken once, and an omelette that was a under cooked.
Location: Kingdom of Dreams is super close to the hotel. We made a point to go to a show there on our last day. There is shopping nearby.
We came to Gurgaon for a week for work. I felt very safe at the hotel with all of the extra security measures taken. The hotel itself was super nice and had a lot to offer in terms of restaurants. Our schedule was a bit different as we were working US hours, but there was always something available no matter what time we got in. The best thing about the hotel hands down was the Jiva Spa. The spa is extremely reasonably priced and I made a point to do at least one yoga session or treatment a day -- they have a 10% discount during the hours of 9am to 4pm which was perfect for my schedule.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad staff service

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
For a 5 star hotel service was disappointing. Rooms were comfortable but the showers leak complained about it but no one contacted us.This was the only hotel in India we stayed at that had horrible tea. We had to take our bags down to reception despite asking for assistance.Checkout took an unusually longtime were going to be charged for stay which had already been paid in advance. The manager intervened and sorted that out quickly and left and than the receptionist was telling someone to check the minibar in our room which was done 10 minutes ago and than started serving someone else while we were seated in front of him. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again.