Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not clean, toilet was old and dirty looking. Bathroom floor was not clean, very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for the price

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Staff friendly. Room clean and bed comfortable. Great breakfast in the morning!
3 out of 5
by Sherri from Wichita

Weekend go Golfing

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel, spent the weekend golfing. Great location to golf course. Room was clean and comfortable. No problems, would stay again. Great price.
3 out of 5
by Terri

SO SO

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
ROOM WAS CLEAN BUT NEEDED SOME UPDATING IN THE BATHROOM.. TILE ON FLOOR WAS IN NEED OF REPAIR.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is dated but the shower was hot and strong.. It is s hotel that I would happly pay $70 per night. However, I paid more. Breakfast was good and very well staffed. She even made our waffle for us. Happy with breakfast...Rest of stay was so so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, excellent service

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Inexpensive, older hotel, but room was extremely clean. Desk clerk (Vickie) was amazing! Breakfast was well more than expected,and dining staff very friendly. Overall, very pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
by David from Mpls

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
I had been driving for 14 hours and just needed to crash for the night. Very friendly staff. Comfortable and quiet. Slept so well. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
room had kind of a musty smell
5 out of 5
by Linda K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

close to where we needed to be

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location
Cons: mention check in time
good place wish they would advertise check in time on site most places are 3 this was 4 and the lady kind of rude about it