Ratings based on 1,135 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The Bahnhofsviertel in Frankfurt is a rough area at night, but the Bristol Hotel is nicely decorated and bad well-insulated windows to keep out most of the noise. The rooms are given a nice scent - same as the toiletries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Good location - within 19 min from the train station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenya

Long wait at Bristol Hotel Lobby

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Arrived at 6.30am after an overnight flight to Frankfurt. Was told the room will be available at 3pm. A 9 hour wait followed. Tired, sleepy and hungry. Hotel staff were aloof. Asked if I could pay an extra day to get the room immediately. Answer was no. Missed all my business appointments of the day. Other guests were getting rooms as I waited at the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Best breakfast we had in Germany. Good location. Only stayed one night in Frankfurt but would stay here again if we come back.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Noisy, hot, small

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Rooms need to be renovated. Need much better bedding - especially the pillows.
Location: Right in the city but very noisy.
Very disappointed in the location. Very small room, extremely hot, bed was hard, pillows flat, bathroom claustrophobic. Breakfast was awesome and only highlight of this hotel.
4 out of 5
by REZA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

If it was winter it would be nice, the room get's

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Overall I enjoyed my stay but there only2 plugs on the walls one in the shower and the other for a TV. .Nice restaurant I had great German breakfast food was fantastic. .no noise from outside it does get worm in the night for this time of the year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels