Ratings based on 1,456 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, US

This is one of the best travel hotel I've stayed!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
This is one of the best hotel I've stayed in Europe! The room is modern, clean, functional. The staffs are friendly. Free WIFI. The breakfast is really fantastic. The hotel is merely 3 mins walk from the Frankfurt main train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by A., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the good valuation. We are glad that you were happy with everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doncaster, South Yorkshire

Intercity Hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The rooms very small and sparse.
Location: Close to the main train station, easy access to city.
The Hotel was in a very undesirable area. Hotel was clean but sparse. Breakfast very good. Staff helpful. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: see above Tea kettle and various teas provided in the rooms, frig
Location: The hotel is across the street from the main train station. Very convenient. You can walk to the old part of the city (about 20 minutes)
The hotel and the restaurant staff were friendly, the room was clean and the breakfast was very nice. I was pleased that we were able to check in a couple hours early
4 out of 5
by David

Good

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good location,ideal for overnight when travelling onwards by train.
5 out of 5
by Myron

Great location. No drama..

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second stay. There are hundreds of Hotels in Frankfurt and I returned to this one because of the location and the public transport ticket. Great value. Great breakfast and most staff speak perfect English. I will be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Only good for one night

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staffs need to be more nicer to guests.
It was okay enough for staying for a night. That's all. Hotel staffs were not friendly. She seems annoyed that we speaks English not dutch. Her writing wasn't clear on our room card so I asked her again what number these are. And she responded me like "I already told you". Such an awkward moment during entire checking in time. We just needed a place to stay one night before we go to Paris. I am glad that it was only for a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Quick Pit Stop

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Short stay on an extended layover. Hotel was conveniently located, clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Bed is hard and pillow too soft. Toilet is clean and nice. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Phyllisianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels