Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Simon from Florida

Brilliant idea/concept, halfway descent execution

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable and relaxed stay. best breakfast I ever had at any hotel. period. hotel sauna is clean, hot and stylish. design of the entire hotel is really fresh. but sometimes it's form over function. or just pure execution. towels are a bit too small. no w drinking water in sauna (you have to walk over to the gym, crossing the staircase halfway naked). beds are a bit too soft. water pressure in (high tech) sauna shower is too low. WiFi is slow and spotty at times. but overall especially considering the price it's a great value and with a few tiny changes this hotel could be just overall perfect.
5 out of 5
by Kellie

Excellent location for access to anywhere by train

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Location was close to the train station and very convenient for access to anything by train. Also, the train station offered a nice market for easy access to good produce. Breakfast offering at the hotel was excellent and they ran it longer then most places. Also, like the later check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice atmosphere

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: - Comfortable atmospheres in room - Complimentary drink upon arrival - Friendly staff - Tasty breakfast - Lots of amenities
Cons: The wifi, though that problem was fixed in the end.
Location: Close to the airport.
I only stayed there for one night, it was very close to the airport. Finding parking was an inconvenience, because by night the street was already filled with other cars. However, the quality of the hotel was great. What surprised me when I got into the room was the Marshall speaker on the desk. I could connect my phone to it and play nice music, which was quite nice. At first, the wifi couldn't connect to my phone nor my laptop, no matter what I did. The staff were friendly and helpful in helping me get the wifi to work, and even offered to give me a different room in another floor which had a different wifi. In the end, the wifi worked for my phone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good choice

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice design and very friendly and helpful staff, definitely recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

clean, quiet, excellent breakfast

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: great room and amenities - quiet great design and easy access to main station.
Cons: there was nothing i didn't like - the hotel takes great care to get things right
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well concieved hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great; hard bed, though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
very impressed with the hotel: very nice staff, simpe ("pure") design, excellent breakfast, bright rooms and close to central station, excellent service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant and relaxing