Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for Versailles

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Secure parking, good for Versailles, buffet breakfast, fridge for food storage.
Cons: Needs another chair, particularly if two people want to eat in the room.
Location: Located in a new residential area close to the town of Guyancourt, with bus stop, shops and restaurants (not all open when we were there).
A good place to stay if visiting Versailles. A bus to Versailles stops just round the corner and saves parking charges at Versailles. There is also a good restaurant near the bus stop. The room is rather small and has only one chair for two people. The kitchenette is useful as it has a fridge, but would be cramped if trying to cook a meal. The optional buffet breakfast is very good. There is a building site next door that creates some noise in the morning, but it is not too bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and has everything

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Well equipped kitchenette, convenient to stores and restaurants.
Cons: Staff. Room was fine for a single person but so small I would not stay there with my spouse.
Here's nothing wrong with this hotel other than that the rooms are incredibly small. But it is great value with well-equipped kitchenette and a convenient locale just a block from a supermarket and retail area. I'd stay here again if I needed a clean, inexpensive place with kitchenette in the St Quentin en Yvelines area. My only suggestion is that the staff needs to be friendlier and with a better customer service mentality. I had a huge stressful hassle over storing a bag for a few days while I used this hotel to bookend a short trip. I'd cleared it ahead of time by email before I booked and prepaid the hotel, but the reception desk said 'no not possible' when I went to check out until my return three days later. We had to get into an argument, phone management etc. I did not appreciate the stress of this at all although it was eventually resolved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Short but pleasant stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Stayed here for 2 nights for a wedding close by. Staff was friendly and helped us figure out some public transport issues we had. Rooms are small but nice and clean. Shower is open concept style with a little glass door to stop water from splashing everywhere but it doesn't do that good of a job. We took the buffet breakfast at 10 euros extra. We arrived 30 minutes before it closed and there were no eggs left. Just bread, yogurt, mini hotdogs, cereal, etc... Nothing to write home about. Bus stop is about a 5 min walk away and quite convenient. Overall we were quite pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Murray from Halifax, NS, Canada

Very good value for money

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, good value for money, polite helpful staff.
Cons: Difficult to find
Location: Difficult to find
We really liked this hotel. We did have difficulty finding it, even with the help of GPS. However, it is quiet, very clean, comfortable if not a little small, but with all the amenities. The bed was super comfortable. We used it as a base to see Versailles (we had a car) and found it a great value. Fenced secure compound ensured the car was secure. The staff were very helpful. Highly recommeded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stop

Posted Jan 31, 2013
Overnight business stopover. Closest hotel to where I needed to be. The security is very good. The small kitchenette in room proved useful, as allowed a short stroll to a supermarket to grab a few bits to prepare & eat in room for both evening & breakfast. Room was very clean & practical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Short Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Nice place for a night visit. Next to a small town with good food and within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安いけど、それなりのホテル

Posted Oct 5, 2016
部屋は綺麗だったがシャワー掛けと、バスタブの栓が壊れていた。フロントスタッフは愛想がない。 中国人団体客の宿泊ホテルになっているようで、ほぼ毎日中国人の団体客がいます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: La formule appart-hôtel. Le personnel. Le parking.
Cons: Ajouter un siège dans la chambre.
La formule hôtel-appartement est intéressante. Le coin kitchenette est suffisamment aménagé (ne pas oublier d'apporter un torchon à vaisselle! ). La chambre est globalement propre, exception faite du lavabo dont la propreté laissait à désirer. De plus, le ménage n'a pas été fait dans la journée (nous sommes restés deux nuits). Nous aurions apprécié d'avoir deux sièges à notre disposition, étant donné que nous occupions une chambre double et que nous avions précisé que nous étions deux adultes. Le personnel est très agréable. L'hôtel est bien situé, à une demi-heure de Versailles environ. On apprécie le parking, dont l'entrée est protégée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residence nuovo e pulito

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Un 3 stelle francese davvero al di sopra delle aspettative. Con camere un po' piccole e bagno ottimo. Ci siamo fermati per 12 giorni, la pulizia della camera e della biancheria è solo settimanale. Se si richiedono pulizie aggiuntive, a pagamento, sembra che il personale vada in tilt, quindi meglio organizzarsi. La posizione non è amena, in prossimità di Versailles a circa 10 minuti d'auto. Il punto negativo è il personale alla reception, poco collaborativo. Appena arrivati abbiamo dovuto suonare il campanello almeno 4 volte prima di poter entrare e la seconda ci hanno fatto passare da un campanello all'altro per 3 volte!!! e non eravamo i soli!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel proche du golf National

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Le professionnalisme des hôtesses d'accueil, la proximité du Golf National.
Cons: Odeur désagréable venant de l'évier ( et non des toilettes) qui se trouvait entre la porte d'entrée et la chambre
Location: Rien
Séjour correct avec des hôtesses d'accueil très professionnelles, proximité de L'Open de France de golf. Seul bémol il n'y a pas de restaurant sur place.