Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It seems to be in decline.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: The executive king has a table I can move to the center of the room and work from. I like the space in the executive king
Cons: maintenance. There doesn't appear to be any.
I had stayed in this hotel previously and had a good experience. This experience was a little disappointing. My room was fine. It's the hotel itself. The parking lot needs some work, the vending machines and ice machines were out of order. The hotel once had a hot breakfast but they no longer do. The price is ok but don't expect much more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Smells bad

Posted May 10, 2016
The rooms where clean but smelled moldy. The bathroom was stocked with a plunger. We found out why...the toilet backed up with nearly every flush.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Redlands, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Breakfast above average for a Continental breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Kandi

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet comfortable nice hotel I always stay here on my business trips however since they did away with the hot breakfast and only Cottonelle breakfast now I might have to choose another place to stay
4 out of 5
by Collin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
No longer carries hot, continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed they don't serve hot breakfast anymore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
All good,only need to keep up on vacuuming the lobby, steps, and breakfast areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neb

Not the same as it used to be!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
No hot breakfast anymore, front desk tried to charge for 2 rooms when our itinerary clearly stated 1 room, stale donuts and weak coffee. Lots of disappointed guests in breakfast area!
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Sapulpa

Great value for the price.

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. My only concern was the door at the end of the hall remained unlocked all night.