Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Nice Location to get access Bus tourminal. And many restaurant near hotel. They have little English speaker. But they are very kind to take care anyway!
4 out of 5
by Rohan from Gwangju

Comfy and convenient, but...

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Just there for a layover between busses.the location is great. The hotel is great except the 'breakfast' is toast and we were charged for extra pillows.
4 out of 5
by Lukas from Hong Kong

Close to Dong Seoul Bus Terminal

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
If you are looking for a decent stay close to Dong Seoul Bus Terminal (e.g. travelling to Yong Pyong) then this is the place. Clean, basic room 3 min walk from the Bus Terminal and 5 min from the closest metro station. Fair price for the hotel accommodation. Some restaurants in the neighbourhood. Direct Buses to/from Incheon Airport. Taxi costs to Itaewon approx. 11000 WON.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay - Gangbyeon/Dong Seoul Terminal

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to Gangbyeon metro station and Dong Seoul bus terminal.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: One minute's walk from Gangbyeon metro station and Dong Seoul bus terminal.
Excellent experience. Great, heated room. Very clean and safe. One minute's walk from Gangbyeon metro station and Dong Seoul bus terminal. My late check-in at 1am was accommodated without problem. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MACAU

Close to Bus termunial

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Room rather than expected small, but still good for family with 2 kids and 2 adult.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Dong Hotel Seoul

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Near to the bus station. Room was nice and warm.
Cons: Just clean it and add wardrobe no hanging or draw space.
Location: Location good plenty of eating places
The bath had not been cleaned, the table and floor not cleaned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

hotel staff is nice

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: everything
Location: near Jamsil district
i was in transit in Seoul and had to meet somebody for couple of hours and as I arrived late in the evening, my meeting scheduled next morning I chose this hotel because of meeting place... Nothing to say about this hotel but staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by janet mclaughlin from united kingdom

location is very convenient

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
the main issue is that there are no wifi in the room, therefore I was cut off from communication ! or else I have to go to the lobby even in the middle of the night as the time difference with my origin of country ! even a one fifth of the price room cost can provide wifi in the room, nowadays wifi is an essential for all travellers. therefore I did move to a hostel at the end
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
This is not a 3 star hotel. There is no free wifi, not in the lobby nor in the room!
3 out of 5
by Justin from U.S.A

Use is convenient if there near the bus terminal.

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
Not bad, but sometimes it is assumed that better than a hotel of this class.