Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 night stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay overall. Bedroom window was blocked by a planted tree on ground floor so no natural light into the room not the best for a 4 night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcus from Germany

Business people: Book here!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The only semi-professional place to stay at in Bangor. The only alternative, for those who like it, are several bed-and-breakfast places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zeyu from london

pleasent stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, cosy room, nice breakfast, good for relaxing and enjoy the scenes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient for visiting Bangor university
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under par

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi solution was terrible as it logs you out everytime you are inactive for a minute. Breakfast starts at 7.30 which was too late for us. I was expecting more, but because there are no better alternatives I probably have to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely location, fantastic building. Comfortable room that was clean and had everything you need for a overnight stay. Breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
by Kresten Kodal from Denmark

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the Management Centre for two nights while visiting Bangor University. The rooms are good, the food in the restaurant ok and the service great. If you are staying in Bangor, this is the place to book.
4 out of 5
by Beverly from Doncaster

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay Visiting daughter at uni. Hotel very clean staff friendly and helpful. Only down side the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night (not a problem in itself) we went down the outside fire escape and it was very dark could do with some emergency lighting. An older person would have struggled. At bottom of fire escape no one about to tell us where to go. Could have been a worry if a real fire situation as the area at the back of the hotel was very dark.