Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just about okay but plenty room for improvement

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was hot with no a/c and a ceiling fan that did not help at all due to its position. Had to buy our own fan... Parking was tight (but the male owner made sure he had space for his own car...). Pool was covered and therefore cold. Otherwise, room was simple but perfectly fine for the price, female owner and her helper were nice and location was near a beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay here. Why you didn't tell us your problem during your stay may be could help you. Here in our garden every car has a parking place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quiet home with a small pool and ping pong table. Rooms are nice and host is gracious. Bikes available. Nearby Beach is very small but one can drive there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Anton from Litija, Slovenija

Nice short vacation on Balaton.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was very pleasant,staff friendly, location is good, parking was arranged, we only missed air conditioning (it was very hot weather).
5 out of 5
by John A. from Houston, Texas

pleasant stay

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. Room was very nice and sufficient force us. Breakfast was good and owners were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Kevin Freeman from Hertfordshire

Great friendly service

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
Absolutely loved it here. The family are very welcoming and can't do enough for you. The surrounding area is superb and I hope to get back there soon. Definitely recommend this pension.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porcia

B & B

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: vedi il racconto dell'esperienza
Cons: vedi il racconto della'esperienza
Location: Con un percorso di 300m arrivi al lago. Zona turistica estiva con tutte le attrattive del caso, quando la stagione è in corso
Luogo tranquillo con piscina, anche se vicino alla linea ferroviaria, ma di notte il treno non si sentiva. Se arrivi dopo le 10:00 trovi il cancello per l'auto chiuso e non mi hanno dato le chiavi, solo quelle del cancelletto. Purtroppo i letti sono corti, ho trovato la tendina della doccia nella parte inferiore sporca di colore scuro muffa? di solito il pagamento viene fatto il giorno della partenza, ma la proprietaria mi ha chiesto di anticiparlo il giorno prima della partenza, motivando che il giorno successivo era via la mattina presto, è il marito a cosa serve (questa cosa mi ha dato fastidio).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Kis Hajnalka, Hotel Management
I think it is normal that you have to pay even at the arrivel, if you pay with credit card in the hotels collect directly your payment and some extra as wel what you get back after you leave.
4 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Levede næsten op til forventningerne

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Godt Bed & Breakfast, pænt rent med en dejlig pool. Afslappet atmosfære. På trods af, at man i Ungarn let kan finde godt, billigt og spændende brød, bestod morgenmaden af det mest kedelige af slagsen. Lille detalje på et sted der ellers levede op til forventningerne.
5 out of 5
by Kristina from Tølløse

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Super godt alt var perfekt, sød og venlig betjening, stedet låg godt, god morgen mad og rigtig hyggelig omgivelser. Kan kun anbefales