Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Guille from Calgary

Great hotel on a quiet street

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for two nights. The owners are very friendly, and we were able to communicate in basic English. The superior double room was well worth it. The room was very large, good wifi, and good air conditioning. The hotel has an eating area and a small kitchen where you could make very basic items. The deck was a nice place to sit and relax. The location is on a quiet street about a 10 minute walk to the old town. They had secure parking for two vehicles, otherwise you could park safely on the street. Very nice place to stay! They do have a few animals on site (dogs and cats), which we loved.
2 out of 5
by Xiaomi

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The property is in good condition. Bathroom and breakfast area is ok. But the room we had had a strong smell when walked in. There is smoke smell as well while we asked for a non-smoking room. I don't know how often they change the sheets, definitely not after each different guest stay. I could not sleep well at night because of all the bad smells in it.
5 out of 5
by Dan from Apopka Florida

Like Ikea, but they let you spend the night

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed this place. It felt more like a hostel than the traditional hotel, but it was nice. Parking was good and if you don't want to pay for breakfast there is a great McDonalds right across the street. All of the furniture was from Ikea. If you are considering the Malm series you can give all the furniture an extensive testing here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay in Gyor

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The staff were super friendly and helpful even though English is not a fluent language for them. The rooms and beds are very comfortable with modern facilities. Plnety to eat for breakfast and with it located on a quiet street one gets a good sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annamaria

very good

Posted Jun 15, 2012 on Hotels
Very well maintained place and furnished with very good taste. Staff is very helpful and flexible. Good experience.
5 out of 5
by gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pěkné ubytování v blízkosti centra

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Vše bylo ok, velice ochotný a příjemný personál
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Unterkunft

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit 2 Betten. War jetzt nicht groß aber zum schlafen hat es gereicht Bad war keins auf dem Zimmer aber einfach einen Sprung über den Flur und es war da. Frühstück gab es Spiegelei Wurst und Brot hat ausgeregeicht
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels