Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Helen

Perfect!

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is centrally located to everything in Gythio. Walk to local amenities, services, restaurants, cafes. Great base for day trips by bus or car. Staff very friendly and accommodating. We were an extended family group all with balcony rooms overlooking the main strip and sea and able to communicate from one balcony to the other. Only suggestions would be kettles in the rooms. Will book here on any return trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Bravo! Quite possibly the best hotel in this area. Excellent value for the price. Perfect location in the middle of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very helpful staff, nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Orbitz
We had car issues when we arrived and the staff was extremely helpful to get us help and facilitate communications with the various car agency people who spoke little English. Hotel is very nice with nice view and small town feel. Good wifi
4 out of 5
by George

Overall good

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very good, but a touch dated rooms. Views from balcony good. Nice seevice
4 out of 5
by Con

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of the water.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Hotel staff were helpful. Breakfast was good. Room was clean and had balcony with great view of the harbor. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Aus

Great hotel, great location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Gythio is a small fishing town just off Sparta, the location of the hotel is great. Everything is within walking distance. The hotel staff were absolute great offering an upgrade when we got there. The room was clean and spacious, with a great view of the sea. If you choose to stay in Gythio, stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Centrally located hotel in Gythio with great views of the harbor. Easy access to many sites in Mani.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Petworth UK

Overnight in Gythion

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good position for the port, enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Toronto

Love this hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Love the location! Right next to everything. The staff were amazing , so kind. The breakfast was great also, the breakfast room had a great view in the morning, and the yogurt and honey was delicious. The room was clean, and the air conditioner worked lovely. I would go again!!!