Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2019
Nice and friendly staffs! Meal option for dinner was good as we could select from Eastern and Western and we can mix those on our choices. It was great if we could have conditioner in the room but everything else was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2019 by Paradise team, Hotel Management
Dear our beloved guests, We sincerely thank you very much for taking time to feedback and review us, this is our very honored to have you on boat and brought you the nicest attention to the natural wonder place. We do hope that we will have more oportunities to welcome you again and again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 3, 2018
This cruise is definitely worth the price, our room had an incredible view from every angle, even from the bathroom! The room is quite big and super comfy, the bed is like a 5 star hotel. The food provided was really good, better than our expectations and the cruise manager was very nice. They have all day activities, spa services and live music at night, only thing lacking is a karaoke machine. Highly recommend this and it is definitely an elegance cruise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2018 by Paradise Cruise Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great feedback. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Paradise Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
We booked one of the top larger rooms on the boat for two nights, only to discover that this room is above the generator which was louder than loud when the boat anchored at night. The second day, we came back from an excursion only to find that this room smelled like a sewer line had broken. Well, I am guessing that the luxury room was above the septic tank as well as the night generator! The second night, we switched for a room half the size of our prepaid luxury room. We were given $40 compensation for the downsize when our original suite room cost significantly more than the room we were moved to. We should have been refunded the total difference between our original luxury suite and the match-box room, especially given the louder than loud generator and septic tank odor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Luxury Afloat

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The feature of the cruise was not just the unique scenery of Halong Bay but the five star luxury of the Paradise Luxury. The crew were fantastic, the food was great and the ambiance superb. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sg

Comfortable stay on the paradise

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Kudos to the Paradise staff for their best efforts to keep everyone engaged and Ensure that no one feels left out. The elegance cruise rooms and facilities were indeed most 'elegant' and offered the most comfortable stay at halong Bay.
5 out of 5
by JINA

You will not regret.

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Such an unforgettable trip to Halong bay. Every single staff is so friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and bed was cozy and comfy, to having a balcony own my room was cool as well. I was worried before I go but I can not be just happier than now that I chose this cruise and people who I met on the cruise absolutely completed my journey successfully.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

파라다이스 엘레강스 크루즈..

Posted Dec 21, 2018 on Hotels
숙면을 취할만큼 침대 매트리스도 프로그램도 좋았으나. 아침에 티톱을 가는 코스에 전날 이용자가 모래를 침대에 뭍혀놓은건지. 깔끔한 침구에 모래가 있어 그냥 털어내고 말았지만, 그 부분이 아쉽고. 디너 메뉴나 일정안내에 한글메뉴도 같이 비치해둠 좋겠다는 생각이 들었다. 하노이와 왕복 교통은 별도 예약및 추가지불 해야 했지만. 상대적으로. 8인승 벤을 타고 2시간30분만에 이동할수 있어서 편했다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2018 by Paradise Cruise Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback Paradise Cruise Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das ist Spitzenklasse.

Posted Oct 27, 2018 on Hotels
Diese kurze Kreuzfahrt hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen. Das Schiff, das Essen und vor allem auch das Personal waren exzeptionell. Der Manager war allgegenwärtig und schaffte es trotz der kurzen Zeit eine gute Beziehung zu den Gästen aufzubauen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2018 by Paradise Cruise Team, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review. Paradise Cruise Team