Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location between freeways.

Posted May 18, 2017
Clean, quiet place to stay. Location is awesome for food areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted May 8, 2017
Happy with the location, around a park, freeway, shopping centers and restaurants. Over all great experience at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Odd Courtyard

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff
Cons: Complimentary breakfast
Location: Nice neighborhood
No complimentary breakfast... unusual for a Courtyard. Fortunately, several great eating places close
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the area, but overpriced

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We reserved this room because my husband was going to the Pomona swap meet and we needed something close by. The area is nice, the Starbucks they have inside is nice and it was pretty quiet at night. The negatives are that the room with 1 queen bed was very small. The rooms are a bit outdated too. Other than that I was ok for a basic needs room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The hotel is in a great location. The staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean. I requested a late check out when I arrived and was granted the late check out on the spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfortable bed and quiet stay in

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The area
Location: close by the plaza.
I stay up to 5 nights in this hotel, and i really like it, the quality of the hotel does provide me a very comfort stay in experiences.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, Arizona

Quieter than most.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Location: The location is close to where we lived 22 years ago, and the commercial area has had many changes. It's kind of like being in Chinatown now.
Our room was perfectly clean, nothing looked worn, soiled, or smelled off. Our stay was quieter than most places we've stayed. We heard little from adjoining rooms or from the outside parking lot. The parking lot was fairly full, so we know there were a lot of people around. All of the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Our room included breakfast from the Bistro and we thought it was a fair value and a decent meal.
3 out of 5
by sunny

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
overall is ok. only one thing i have to complain, i booked the stay will meal plan for $10 extra charge. but hotel still charged me again for the breakfast we did in the hotel. that is not fair. i personal not recommend people to pay the extra for any service, just direct pay at hotel to void this kind duplicate charges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels