Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Matthew from Boston

The too tired Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was big enough and the Staff was pleasant . The room was horrible ! It was missing a plug cover on one of the electrical outlets, the heat/air conditioner outlet was broken and was too afraid to use it . the sink plug was stuck in the closed position and didn't drain until we pulled it opened. The toilet handle was broken so had to wiggle it to flush . The tub surround was full of black mold on the caulking areas and there were dead bugs on the window sill with curtains that the handle to close was broken. As we arrived really late -almost 1am , we were too tired to put up a fuss and we left at 7am in the morning . There for 1 night , if that . I can't even rate this place a 1 because it needs a MAJOR overhaul!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was friendly, very accommodating, clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
It's ok for a quick overnight stay. Nothing special. Should get a bit more quality for the rate ($90).
2 out of 5
by Hector from Usa

High price for quality

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room needs to be cleaned and repairs made.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet!

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Peaceful and helpful staff. Special needs not a bother to them here!
4 out of 5
by douglas

Decent stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay for work and while I didn't have a set start time I wanted to get up at 8am for a 9am start. Well the bed was so comfortable I slept through my alarms. Breakfast had waffles, which was a reason I picked this hotel. Room was decent, some shower mold and peeling wallpaper but overall was fine. Only negative was when walking in @ 10pm the lobby either smelt like someone was cooking fish or smoking something that they shouldn't be. Once on the elevator the smell was gone.
2 out of 5
by Sara from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room, hallways and lobby were not clean. The hotel was in shabby condition. The breakfast was not good. The coffee was fine. The friendly service at the front desk was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Providence

Worth it

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable. Great for an overnight business stay. Close to restaurants and stores
3 out of 5
by Robert from Naples FL

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Not great hotel but everything in area booked. Needs a little attention.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy from Middlebury

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were extremely satisfied. We just didnt know why you need a password to activate cable tv. That was only minor thing we experienced