Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet!

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Peaceful and helpful staff. Special needs not a bother to them here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by douglas

Decent stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay for work and while I didn't have a set start time I wanted to get up at 8am for a 9am start. Well the bed was so comfortable I slept through my alarms. Breakfast had waffles, which was a reason I picked this hotel. Room was decent, some shower mold and peeling wallpaper but overall was fine. Only negative was when walking in @ 10pm the lobby either smelt like someone was cooking fish or smoking something that they shouldn't be. Once on the elevator the smell was gone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room, hallways and lobby were not clean. The hotel was in shabby condition. The breakfast was not good. The coffee was fine. The friendly service at the front desk was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Providence

Worth it

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable. Great for an overnight business stay. Close to restaurants and stores
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Naples FL

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Not great hotel but everything in area booked. Needs a little attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorothy from Middlebury

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were extremely satisfied. We just didnt know why you need a password to activate cable tv. That was only minor thing we experienced
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from granville new york

a night away with a friend

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: it was in the right
Cons: breakfast make it the place a little better kept
Location: a lot of retail shopping good food in area
it was ok only stayed there it was close to my brothers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

bring a plunger with you!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: the breakfast, everything is stale
Location: close to everything, which is ideal, but who needs to plunge the toilet or be woken up after a long night.
The toilet overflowed three times, had this same issue in the past. They gave us a room with a refrigerator, We arrived at 2:00 AM our flight was delayed. At 9:00AM the maid is banging on my door, I was awake but not dressed, she said she needed something, I told her to come back later. She goes in the other room and slams the door, my daughter was still sleeping at the time, and she woke her up! Later we went out, no refrigerator and the phone was gone. They gave us another room and the toilet overflowed three times... Frustrating to say the least. There was mold in the shower, and I am allergic to it, the room was musty also. We won't stay there again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kyra from Western Mass

Not that great

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
When we got there, the hostess was kind of passive and wasn't that excited about getting my family set up. When we got into our room, there was mold all over the bathroom (walls, shower, sink) and the room smelled like BO. We asked for another room and she was clearly hesitant about giving us another room, but eventually she gave in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leeander from New Brunswick.

Water anyone

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here for business many times and this was the best experience to date all good until I took a shower and the curtain rod was partialy pulled out of the wall on both sides causing it to not close water everywhere. L