Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jersey

Only hotel close to college,

Posted Feb 9, 2017
In area for college visit needed something really close. It served its purpose. Really costly for quality. More like a 69.00 dollar a night hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs some work.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
There were not many choices for this specific trip during which I brought my daughter for her school interview. - The Lobby area is really well-maintained and very clean. - Breakfast choices were not many but good and well-organized. - Fronk desk was courteous helping me arrange a taxi (although I wasn't sure why the taxi company did not use meters) - The room looked worn and bathroom ventilation had accumulated dust.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here as a convenience-- didn't want to have to drive at night back home. Just ok- nothing great, nothing really bad. Although, the free breakfast was really sub par processed overly sugary fare- better off skipping it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, United States of America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: Room freshness could be improved. It had a stale smell, possibly the carpeting, that might have needed a shampooing.
One night stay near some friends. Served its purpose. Just ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed. I reserved two rooms. The drain didn't work in one bathtub and the hair dryer was broken in the other. The staff that was there tried to help, but there was no manager available. He would not return my messages, even 10 days later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Disappointed. Cleanliness and bathroom fixtures have declined.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok. For non smoking room, it smelled of smoke. Room door stuck (had to be bumped open). Nothing fancy but room was adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find in shopping center.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
It was a short stay. Lobby very warm in summer. Quite room, no adjustments on air conditioner vents. Waffles were very good. .,,,,,,,,,,,..........!!!!!'nnnñbbbbbbbbbbbbbnn. Mnnnmnnn nnnñbbbbbbbbbbbbbnnnnlkkkkkkkkkkkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjhhhjjjjhjjjjjjjHgggyhhhhhjjjjjjjjjjjkkkkk