Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Was very nice and clean, and the front staff were very friendly and helpful. Great room for the price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Moving our daughter into new flat.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and parking provision.
Cons: Breakfast could be more tasty. Never had boiled mushrooms before. Scrambled eggs like cardboard. No tomatoes.
Location: Finsbury park worth a visit with lake, tennis court and café. Has own car park in the centre but never learn how to get to it.
Easy access and nice location opposite park. Clean and comfortable, breakfast self service and adequate. All staff were pleasant and eager to please.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hotel bien placé en face d'un parc

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: tout sauf la qualité du mobilier dans l'appartement
Cons: le mobilier, un peu vétuste.
Location: Quartier sans grand intérêts, Ah si ! pour les sportifs il y a un grand parc en face de l'hôtel. Nous c'était surtout pour visiter Londres.
L'Hotel est bien situé à deux pas de l'arrêt de métro "Manor" de la Piccadily line: ligne directe depuis l'aéroport de Heathrow (environ 50 minutes jusqu'à l'Hotel). Arrivé sur place nous avons eu l'agréable surprise d'être surclassé (appart avec deux chambres, cuisine et salon) en lieu et place d'une simple chambre et ce sans supplément. Le personnel est très à l'écoute de vos moindres petits désirs. Ils seront de bons conseils pour vos déplacements sur Londres. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas le meilleur que j'ai goûter mais il présente l'avantage de n'être qu'a 5€ et vu tout ce qu'il y a, cela permets largement de tenir jusqu'au soir ! L'appartement était propre et la literie confortable (les lits sont faits tous les jours comme une chambre) seul petit bémol : la qualité des meubles et des accessoires. Sinon au vu du rapport qualité/prix je le recommande les yeux fermés.
3 out of 5
by Ramona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G, New Jersey USA

Not Worth it!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Far away from everything a Turist will visit. Long walk to the Undergrount, the room was a miniature. The Hotel was Clean and The Staff very helpful. You will waste 2 hours a day just traveling back and forth from Center London. Stayed in Paris in a comparable Best Western, Their bathroom was larger than the whole Room in Seven Sisters Road.
4 out of 5
by Preben Andre

Som forventet

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fornøyd med oppholdet, lever opp til forventningene. Veldig bra internett, servicen var litt varierende, da enkelte ansatte virket veldig fraværende. Smale korridorer og trapper.
5 out of 5
by Joan from Dublin

A real find

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean comfortable hotel with very helpful staff. Good value .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Clean hotel near Tube stations

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Cons: Lacked air circulation. We had to leave a window open at night to get fresh air even though the night time temperatures were just above freezing.
Location: Hotel was conveniently located for our purposes. It was convenient to either of two Tube stations and a bus stop.
Hotel was clean. It is located in north London but transportation is convenient. The only thing lacking is some form of air circulation in the rooms which became very stuffy especially at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Close to family I was visiting....
Cons: Free breakfast
I thought all Best Western Hotels offered complimentary breakfast. This one did not. Hotel was good location for my trip purpose.