Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusettes

Perfect Hotel when visiting North Hampton

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Very warm and cozy hotel when we visited North Hampton for First Night. They offered endless cups of coffee, tea, and hot chocolate when you are staying there. The beds were comfortable and the place was clean. The breakfast was very good with many choices. I had scrambled eyes and bacon. They had a nice indoor pool that we swam in. It is only 5 minutes away from downtown and the bike trails. The staff was extremely nice. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ.

We love the Hampton Inn in Hadley, MA.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Staff, location, breakfast, pool, clean rooms.
Location: Eric Carle Museum, Atkins Farm, Northampton, Amherst.
We always come back to the Hampton Inn in Hadley whenever we are visiting friends in Western Mass. Its a great location, the hotel has a pool for the kids, and the breakfast is delicious. But most importantly, what is always impressive at the Hampton Inn, is how nice the staff is. There is just a good vibe in that place, you can tell the staff care about their clients and each other. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Just about everything!
Cons: Softer beds maybe?
Location: Location was great. You do have to travel down route 9 to hit many of the restaurants & stores.
I really don't have any negatives about this hotel. It was fabulously clean, breakfast was wonderful, staff very courteous, and amenities were great! It was also easy to find from route 9, which I appreciated. The bed was a bit hard, but then my personal preference is a soft one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Close to attractions

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great breakfasts. Comfortable beds. Able to get to d stinations fast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cons: Breakfast.
Stayed for one night while visiting friends in the area. Staff was not friendly and breakfast was not appetizing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NY

Convenient

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Stayed at property for a college trip. Convenient location .
3 out of 5
by JOHN

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom cabinet showed its age. Quite beat up. Also, who's bright idea was it to supply a single bed blanket in a room with a king size bed. (Room420)
5 out of 5
by Paula

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was clean and comfortable. It was a convenient location for all our college touring. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel located in harming Hadley

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: convenient, clean and comfortable.
Location: Easy access to center of Hadley, lots of shopping and food options. Close to Amherst too.
Great location, easy access to Interstate 91. Close proximity to UMASS campus and lots of shopping. Breakfast area in lobby is a bit small, crowded in the morning.
5 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels