Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Really pleased with our stay at the Courtyard By Marriott in the Media Harbour Dusseldorf. The harbour view rooms we a really good size with fabulous views. I usually stay at the Radisson Blu here, which has always been fine, but will gladly return to the Courtyard on my next visit. Highly reccomended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice hotel close to the city, it should be better for 4 stars category hotel. Very nice view but i thing it needs partial renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2017 by Guest Relation Team, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Duesseldorf Hafen through Expedia. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being our guest and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Duesseldorf. Best regards, Your Guest Relation Team
4 out of 5
by Ssu-Ying

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Guest Relation, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Duesseldorf Hafen through hotels.com. We are happy to hear that overall we have met your expectations. Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Duesseldorf. Best regards, Your Guest Relation Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay. Good and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Good sleep in the comfy bed. Location is a stones throw from the rhine tower and along a nice walk by the river to Altstadt. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from macclesfield

Posted Oct 18, 2016
nice hotel in quite part of city, just used as a base so did not use many faculties.very clean,staff excellent .Transport links good and also plenty of resturaunts in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Duesseldorf Hafen through Expedia. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to welcome you back again very soon! Best regards, Your Guest Relation Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel been to better in Dusseldorf

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is ok for a couple of days the bar is not too good and the breakfast at 19 euros isn't worth paying, there are nicer hotels nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Duesseldorf Hafen through hotels.com. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being our guest and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Duesseldorf. Best regards, Your Guest Relation Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Duesseldorf Hafen through hotels.com. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being our guest and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Duesseldorf. Best regards, Your Guest Relation Team