Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Good hotel, central location, great transport

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel itself was very good, only issue was that bathroom door didn't lock. Food was limited but great quality. Very close to train station with train straight to airport (S11) Walk to town was around 30 minutes with great views so recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Ok hotel, distance from city centre

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Nice hotel and excellent staff. My only two issues where lots of construction work going on and situated on a tram line so noise at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Reunion

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Just lovely. All I have to say, really. ................................................... .............................................................
4 out of 5
by Harry

Comfortable bed and pillows

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
If you don't like searching for parking, its best to purchase parking garage. The restaurant could be better. Staff at the restaurant were ok but not attentive to clients needs. Food is a bit expensive for the portion given. I bought the Lamb chops dinner at 26 euros. 4 small lamb chops. I get 6 large lamb chops at a Greek restaurant-Poseidon, and for less. Overall, it was okay because my wife like it. You guys are lucky...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rippinden -England

Overnight business trip

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very helpful staff right throughout hotel, from reception to breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Mrs V

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Ideal Location for Prowein.Warm and friendly staff that are really supportive especially if you have a hectic schedule. Will certainly stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harry

Satisfactory

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Had to stay one night before catching an early flight. Found it very comfortable for a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Harry, thank you very much for your positiv review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your short stay in our Hotel. We hope we will welcome you again. Best Wishes Vanessa Krolak Sales Assistant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly professional staff, hotel located within easy walking distance of the centre. Absolutely no problem leaving luggage in hotel on the final day to collect in the evening. Was offered an upgrade on arrival so very good first impression.