Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and staff went above & beyond

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room, nice staff. Was extremely pleasantly surprised when they told me breakfast was included (which it doesn't say on hotels.com) and it was lovely. They went above and beyond when I left my phone in the room and posted it back to me, for which huge thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for the good rating! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we see you soon. Kind regards from all of the Team.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nadeem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by betty from los angeles

Stood by my door, shouted at my friend to get out

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
I understand I booked a room for one person. However, it is not okay to come to my room and forcefully kick out my friend that's waiting for me to unload. Even though I told him my friend is not staying for the night and we'll leave for dinner in 10 minutes, he refused to leave and stood by my room, shouting angrily for my friend to get out. Extremely shocking. Great way to run a hotel, sir.
4 out of 5
by Bernd from Handewitt

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Für eine Nacht völlig ausreichend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Mauvaise réception WiFi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauber + OK!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Duschen - Schlafen - Frühstücken ... alles OK!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir hoffen natürlich, Sie wieder mal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dresden/Sachsen

Schönes Stadthotel nur zu Laut.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Innenstadt von Hagen und ist aus allen Richtungen zu erreichen. Anbindung von Bus und Bahn ist in der nähe.
Das Zimmer hat eine gute Ausstattung und ist zwar nicht sehr groß gewesen, aber ausreichend. Internet und Medien sind kostenlos zur Nutzung bereitgestellt. TV ist mit Sky ausgerüstet und kann kostenlos genutzt werden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Team City Hotel Deutsches Haus, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr B., herzlichen Dank für die gute Bewertung! Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gut gefallen hat. Bis hoffentlich bald! Herzliche Grüße vom Team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Perfekt für ein Kurztrip

Posted Sep 19, 2016
haben uns für das Hotel entschieden weil es so dicht am Bahnhof Hagen gelegen ist. Wir waren wegen dem BVB Heimspiel da. Es hat alles unkompliziert geklappt. Einchecken war auf Nachfrage auch vor 14 Uhr möglich. Sehr netter Service. Frühstück war auch super. Zimmer und Bad waren perfekt gereinigt. TV hatte auch Sky. Also alles in allem ne runde Sache und weiter zu empfehlen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Team City Hotel Deutsches Haus, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr M.., wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass während Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus, alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit war. Vielen Dank, dass Sie diese Zufriedenheit auf dieser Seite, mit einer solch positiven Bewertung für unser Haus, teilen. Über zukünftige Besuche würden wir uns freuen. Herzlichen Dank.