Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aasheville, NC

outside town, peaceful, easy to get to town

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great location and beautiful location. Short walk to bus/light rail system to get anywhere you want to go in the Basil area. We loved our stay! Included breakfast was delightful and the restaurant is a great place for an evening meal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewoid, CA

Very serene environment

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great food (veal minion was wonderful) small French town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Orbitz
In the countryside, easy parking, super friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bruik

Uitstekend hotel. Alles aanwezig en erg netjes.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Goed verblijf gehad en prima service, kamers netjes, schoon en ruim.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Monique, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your contribution and we hope to see soon
5 out of 5
by claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bernadette from Epinal

une valeur sure

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
de passage pour une nuit tres satisfaite de leur professionnalisme, surtout le lieu de restauration à l'hotel qui sert des mets du terroir excellents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortable y precio accesible

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
El servicio es bueno, las habitaciones comodas,lo único a mejorar en la habitación que nos asignaron es la regadera del baño que no se podia ajustar en cuanto a altura, estaba muy baja ademas de que no tenia cancel o cortina la zona de la regadera.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Philippe from Lyon

Affaire

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité / prix pour un voyage d'affaire à Bâle
4 out of 5
by Heinz-Horst from Pinneberg

Ruhig gelegenes empfehlenswertes Mittelklassehotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ruhig gelegenes, empfehlenswertes Mittelklassehotel mit befriedigendem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Freundlicher Service. Gute Lage zu den völlig überteuerten Hotels in der nahegelegenen Schweiz
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hôtel pour un weed end de visite à Bâle

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Escapade de deux jours pour une découverte de cette belle région franco-suisse Hôtel très bien situé au calme Accès à frontière Suisse à une 10 de minutes à pied, pour rejoindre le bus pour se rendre à Bâle, Plus besoin de voiture De belles randonnées et de de jolies villages à découvrir Après une longue journée nous pouvions profiter de a piscine et le petit déjeuner est top.