Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is small and the staff are very helpful its location is very close to the underground and bus services. The breakfast buffet style with a great choice of hot and cold food and drinks the rooms are very clean and well appointed with kitchen etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean hotel in a good location.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff and the location.
The hotel is currently doing some renovations and that affected our stay. But the staff made helpful accommodations. They were very helpful with our lost luggage situation as well. We found our room to be clean an de the bed comfortable but a little small for two people. The hotel is close to public transit, a good grocery store, and a couple of good coffee shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable for us, convenient, quite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and great staff.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
They were still undergoing renovation (which was supposed to have been completed). The staff was extremely accommodating and kind. The breakfast after a couple of days became very boring - some variety would have been nice. The room was smaller than we hoped for - would have liked an area to sit. We tried to book again for March but no space available. Would have liked to seen it post-renovation and a larger room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is under renovation, basic breakfast in the room and no services. otherwise, the staff was nice and the rooms were clean and ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under heavy renovation

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was brand new and very nice. The entire hotel is under renovation, rooms, lobby, entrance etc. Included breakfast not existing due to renovations... For the price, not worth as it's remote from town and the entire place is under renovation... Will probably be very nice when finished.
3 out of 5
by RAMESH from Kolkata, india

Small hotel with no service

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
No room service. It's like day's inn and like a small guest house. I stayed because I had to be in the neighborhood whole day. This is not for business man
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lina from Perth, Western Australia

Nice room and great breakfast

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Hotel Attaché, the room was nice and clean, the beds comfortable, the bathroom nice and modern and best of all was probably the breakfast buffe which offered plenty of choice. The friendly staff even prepared some porridge for my son upon request, which was very appreciated. It would have been nice if Wi-Fi was included in the price.
4 out of 5
by stayer from Estonia

A satisfying experience

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed for eight nights and it was a good experience in nearly every way. The level of comfort, cleanliness, quality of breakfast etc. were about what you would expect for the price level. The location is nice; a bit outside of the city itself, but everything is easily reachable by the subway which is a few minutes' walk away from the hotel. My only real complaint is the Internet access, which is only available if you buy a voucher for 1, 6, 12 or 24 hours. Depending on your needs, it might be enough, but don't forget to log out once you're done using the Internet, otherwise you'll blow your voucher when you sleep or go out without even noticing it and have to buy a new one for 60 or 90 crowns. Honestly, I would have just paid a bit more to get regular Internet access for the whole of my stay and not have to deal with the vouchers. It's not like they don't have the technical facilities to provide it. Anyway, I can recommend this hotel. The Thai takeaway near the hotel is also recommended.