Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice rooms, convenient area

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel rooms were particularly nice, fairly small, but great facilities and little kitchen area. Bed and TV were perfect and we actually set up some games on that on the night time. Also a free breakfast which was perfect and convenient. The area was nice, out of the city, but close to a tram station that takes you straight to stockholm centrum. Only criticism was that they were redecorating the hotel and building on it, so didn't look all that nice from the outside and sometimes made some work noise but usually way after we woke up so didn't disturb us. Overall it was a lovely stay and I'd recommend as a cheaper option that has easy access and allowed us to see the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Katharina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review! I am happy you had a nice time at our hotel and in Stockholm. We should be done with the new floor we are adding in January and by then we can offer loftrooms as well. Welcome back!
5 out of 5
by Louis

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017
Tack för din fina recension och välkommen åter!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is small and the staff are very helpful its location is very close to the underground and bus services. The breakfast buffet style with a great choice of hot and cold food and drinks the rooms are very clean and well appointed with kitchen etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean hotel in a good location.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff and the location.
The hotel is currently doing some renovations and that affected our stay. But the staff made helpful accommodations. They were very helpful with our lost luggage situation as well. We found our room to be clean an de the bed comfortable but a little small for two people. The hotel is close to public transit, a good grocery store, and a couple of good coffee shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable for us, convenient, quite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and great staff.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
They were still undergoing renovation (which was supposed to have been completed). The staff was extremely accommodating and kind. The breakfast after a couple of days became very boring - some variety would have been nice. The room was smaller than we hoped for - would have liked an area to sit. We tried to book again for March but no space available. Would have liked to seen it post-renovation and a larger room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is under renovation, basic breakfast in the room and no services. otherwise, the staff was nice and the rooms were clean and ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under heavy renovation

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was brand new and very nice. The entire hotel is under renovation, rooms, lobby, entrance etc. Included breakfast not existing due to renovations... For the price, not worth as it's remote from town and the entire place is under renovation... Will probably be very nice when finished.
3 out of 5
by RAMESH from Kolkata, india

Small hotel with no service

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
No room service. It's like day's inn and like a small guest house. I stayed because I had to be in the neighborhood whole day. This is not for business man